What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties
Login  |  
Dear Prospective Guest,

Thank you for considering our restaurants and nightclub to hold your upcoming event.

We are confident that after you visit our facility, study our menus and consider our track record of hundreds of successful events you will be hard pressed to find a better value for your banquet dollars.

Any conceivable function that requires tasty food, friendly service and an appropriate environment is perfectly set within our Old Town Temecula location. We designed our building for parties so you can craft an event that is as formal or as festive as you desire. On the first floor, Front Street Bar & Grill serves a range of American cuisine favorites in a casual atmosphere. Upstairs, Baily’s serves California/Continental cuisine in an elegant setting. Each restaurant features indoor and outdoor seating with private rooms available. A courtyard on the first level features a large space complete with a stage and a bar for outdoor receptions.

Types of events that we have served include weddings, rehearsal dinners, holiday parties, birthday and anniversary celebrations, business meetings and presentations, class reunions, civic functions, memorial services and more.

This section of our website will introduce you to the various dining rooms, our numerous menus, and the process of booking an event. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call our Events Manager at extension 107. We hope our efforts to document this information will entice you to "break bread" with us.

We look forward to serving you,

Sincerely,

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Thursday, May 25     6:30 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 26     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, May 26     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Saturday, May 27     11:30 AM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, May 27     1:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, May 27     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Sunday, May 28     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Wednesday, May 31     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 1     8:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jun 1     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 2     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Monday, Jun 5     7:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Tuesday, Jun 6     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 9     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jun 9     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 15     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jun 15     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 15     11:00 AM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, Jun 16     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Jun 17     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Jun 20     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 23     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Jun 23     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Jun 27     4:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Wednesday, Jun 28     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Friday, Jun 30     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 30     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Jul 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Jul 12     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 13     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Jul 13     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Jul 13     4:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Jul 16     10:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Tuesday, Jul 18     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jul 21     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jul 21     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Aug 6     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Friday, Aug 11     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Aug 11     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Tuesday, Aug 15     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Aug 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 19     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 31     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Sep 2     12:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Sep 7     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Sep 10     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 14     6:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Sep 15     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Sep 19     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 21     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Sep 22     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Oct 5     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Oct 7     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Oct 7     12:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 12     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Oct 12     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Oct 12     4:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Oct 13     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Oct 15     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Oct 15     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Oct 15     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Tuesday, Oct 17     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 19     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Oct 20     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 20     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Oct 22     11:00 AM
     Patio - Partial
Thursday, Oct 26     7:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Oct 26     4:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, Oct 27     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Oct 28     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Nov 19     1:30 PM
     Rotunda
Tuesday, Nov 21     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 2     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Dec 14     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 14     
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Dec 14     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, May 18     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use