What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties
Login  |  
Dear Prospective Guest,

Thank you for considering our restaurants and nightclub to hold your upcoming event.

We are confident that after you visit our facility, study our menus and consider our track record of hundreds of successful events you will be hard pressed to find a better value for your banquet dollars.

Any conceivable function that requires tasty food, friendly service and an appropriate environment is perfectly set within our Old Town Temecula location. We designed our building for parties so you can craft an event that is as formal or as festive as you desire. On the first floor, Front Street Bar & Grill serves a range of American cuisine favorites in a casual atmosphere. Upstairs, Baily’s serves California/Continental cuisine in an elegant setting. Each restaurant features indoor and outdoor seating with private rooms available. A courtyard on the first level features a large space complete with a stage and a bar for outdoor receptions.

Types of events that we have served include weddings, rehearsal dinners, holiday parties, birthday and anniversary celebrations, business meetings and presentations, class reunions, civic functions, memorial services and more.

This section of our website will introduce you to the various dining rooms, our numerous menus, and the process of booking an event. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call our Events Manager at extension 107. We hope our efforts to document this information will entice you to "break bread" with us.

We look forward to serving you,

Sincerely,

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Friday, Oct 20     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 20     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Oct 20     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 20     8:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Oct 22     10:00 AM
     Patio - Partial
Wednesday, Oct 25     4:00 PM
     Entire Restaurant
Thursday, Oct 26     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 26     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Oct 26     5:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, Oct 27     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Oct 27     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 27     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 28     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Oct 29     2:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Wednesday, Nov 1     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 2     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Nov 3     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 3     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Nov 4     7:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Nov 4     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Nov 4     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 5     1:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Nov 7     3:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Nov 10     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Nov 10     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Nov 10     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 10     3:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 12     4:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Tuesday, Nov 14     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 17     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 19     1:30 PM
     Rotunda
Tuesday, Nov 21     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 24     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Nov 25     3:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Nov 29     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 30     6:45 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 1     5:45 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Dec 1     5:45 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 1     1:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, Dec 1     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Dec 3     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Dec 6     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 8     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 8     10:00 AM
     Front Street Dining Room
Friday, Dec 8     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Dec 8     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 9     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Dec 9     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Dec 9     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Dec 13     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Dec 13     11:30 AM
     Off Site Event
Wednesday, Dec 13     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Wednesday, Dec 13     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 14     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 14     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 14     
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Dec 14     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Dec 15     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 16     11:30 AM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Dec 16     7:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 16     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Monday, Dec 18     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 22     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jan 13     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jan 26     5:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Thursday, Feb 15     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Mar 2     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Mar 2     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Mar 3     9:00 AM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 3     9:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Mar 10     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, May 18     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, May 26     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, May 31     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Jul 1     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Jul 1     
     Love's Courtyard
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use