What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties  >  Booking a Party
Login  |  

Booking Information

Step One - Make a Reservation

Select a date and start time for your event.  Parties are continuously booked throughout the year on a first come first served basis.  The month of December is especially busy. You can check availability in the side bar on the right. 

Your event must begin and end within the following meal periods.

  • Breakfast 9:00am - 1:00pm

  • Lunch 11:00am - 4:00pm

  • Dinner 5:00pm - 9:30pm

  • Nightclub 10:00pm - 2:00am

To book an event, a non-refundable deposit of $100 (cash or credit card) will be required. At this time the Events Manager can answer any questions you may have.

Step Two - Select Your Menu Items

As a general rule, our pre-composed menus provide the most value and simplify the menu selection process.

For custom menus, determine the number of courses you would like for your meal (two course minimum). Select the items in each course from the appropriate menu (menus are not interchangeable). Below each menu section title is the number of selections to make per course.

If required, wine selections may be made to match your budget and taste. The full wine list is available on the website. If you care to bring in wine that we do not offer on our wine list we charge a $15.00 corkage fee per 750ml bottle.

Step Three - Call to finalize the details

To ensure ingredient availability, call the events manager 10 days prior to the event to formalize the menu selections and your guaranteed guest count. If you would like printed personalized menus share the exact text with the Events Manager. We will email or fax the contract for your review and approval. Sign the contract acknowledging you agree upon the minimum food and beverage amount, the menu selections, and the guaranteed number of people.

Room Minimum & Capacity

Room Name  Lunch  Dinner  Capacity 
FSB&G Entire Patio  $1000 $1500 Sun-Thu
$2200 Fri-Sat
31-68 
FSB&G Portion of Patio No minimum.
Patio remains open to the public for normal business.
No minimum.
Patio remains open to the public for normal business.
16-30   
Baily's North Dining Room $800

$1500 Sun - Thu

$1800 Fri - Sat 

50   
 
Baily's South Dining Room  $300 $400 Sun - Thu
$500 Fri - Sat
18   
Baily's Rotunda $750 (Sat & Sun only) 

$1800 Sun - Thu

$2100 Fri - Sat 

38   
 
Baily's Balcony  $500 

$800 Sun - Thu

$1100 Fri - Sat 

30 
* Call for HOLIDAY RATES during the month of DECEMBER

Other Considerations

Getting in Touch with Us

Based on business requirements, our Events Manager keeps flexible daytime hours Monday - Friday.  You may contact the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 ext. 107.  Always leave a voice mail for a prompt return call no later than the end of the next business day.

Email (events@oldtowndining.com) is great way to document the inevitable back and forth dialog that occurs as we plan your event. 

Additionally, last minute minor changes, such as a late arrival or a variation in number of guests, can be handled by a dining room manager.  Just dial 951-676-9567 for such occurrences.

Table Configurations

Our staff is trained to accommodate special table configurations.  However, because of room capacities and the availability of tables and chairs we may be unable to facilitate special requests.  In some of these cases accommodations can be made with the rental of additional equipment at the expense of the client.

End Time

Please keep in mind the “end time” of your party.  Due to consecutive bookings during peak times (Friday and Saturday), we require that guests adhere to the end time of their party.  This allows our staff to prepare the room for subsequent events.  You will be charged a late fee of $50.00 if your party exceeds the end time by more than 10 minutes.

Payments & Billing

A 50% installment will be required a week prior to your event.

Your final bill will be the tally of all food and beverage charged at the contracted/menu price.  All purchases are subject to sales tax and a 20% service charge.  If the tally does not meet the food and beverage minimum the difference will be billed as a room charge and/or unmet minimum.

If your bill exceeds the minimum food and beverage charge as defined above, then you will be charged the actual amount of the food and beverage purchases, plus tax and a 20% service charge.

Payment for any rentals, which are coordinated by the Events Manager, will be paid in full (including tax on the rentals) two weeks prior to the event.

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Friday, Apr 28     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Apr 28     7:30 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Apr 29     10:30 PM
     eleven after dark
Saturday, Apr 29     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 29     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 29     9:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 29     12:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Sunday, Apr 30     11:00 AM
     Patio - Partial
Sunday, Apr 30     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, Apr 30     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Apr 30     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Apr 30     12:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Monday, May 1     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Tuesday, May 2     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, May 3     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, May 4     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, May 4     6:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, May 5     6:45 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 5     6:45 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, May 6     11:30 AM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, May 6     1:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, May 6     1:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, May 7     3:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Tuesday, May 9     4:30 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, May 10     9:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, May 10     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, May 11     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, May 12     6:30 PM
     Undecided
Friday, May 12     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, May 16     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, May 16     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, May 19     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, May 20     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, May 25     6:30 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 26     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, May 26     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Wednesday, May 31     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 1     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 2     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Tuesday, Jun 6     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 9     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Jun 9     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Jun 15     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jun 15     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 16     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Jun 27     4:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, Jun 30     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 30     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Jul 13     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Jul 13     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Jul 13     4:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Jul 16     10:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Jul 21     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jul 21     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Aug 6     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Friday, Aug 11     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Aug 11     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Aug 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 19     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 31     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Sep 2     12:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Sep 7     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Sep 10     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 14     6:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Sep 15     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 21     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Sep 22     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Oct 7     12:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 7     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Oct 12     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Oct 12     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Oct 12     4:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Oct 15     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Oct 15     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Oct 15     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 19     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Oct 20     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 20     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Oct 22     11:00 AM
     Patio - Partial
Thursday, Oct 26     7:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 27     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Oct 28     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Dec 2     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Dec 14     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 14     
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Dec 14     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use