Login  |  

Breakfast Banquets

Breakfast banquets are perfect for early morning business meeting, fueling up for a day in Old Town or Wine Country, or enjoying friends and family the morning after a big wedding.

Banquets may start as early as 7:30am and can be extended into an all day event when lunch and dinner options are purchased.

Buffet and Plate Service breakfasts make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.

Currently the normal food and beverage minimums do not apply to breakfast banquets. However a minimum of 10 people are required to book a party.

 
Pre-Composed Menus

Croissants, Fruit Platter, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Assorted Muffins, Yogurt and Fruit, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Scrambled Eggs, Bacon, Home Style Potatoes, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Grilled Vegetable Frittata, Bacon and Sausage, Home Style Potatoes, Assorted Muffins, Fruit Platter, Orange Juice, Coffee Station


Grilled Vegetable Frittata Served with Bacon & Home Style Potatoes | Orange Juice and Coffee Service

Fruit & Muffins | Eggs Benedict or Vegetable Omelet Served with Bacon & Home Style Potatoes | Orange Juice and Coffee Service


 
Custom Menu

Fresh seasonal fruit served with assorted muffins

Fresh baked cinnamon roll topped with vanilla icing


Roasted red peppers, artichoke hearts, sauteed onions and zuchinni in a large three egg omelet

Sauteed spinach and mushrooms and melted fresh mozzarella

Sauteed chicken breast, green onion, and avocado topped with hollandaise

Fluffy egg bread with a cinnamon and nutmeg batter, finished with warm caramel sauce

Two poached eggs served on English muffins with Canadian Bacon topped with homemade Hollandaise sauce

Generous portion of honey baked ham served with two eggs cooked to order (entire party must have eggs cooked same)

Grilled New York steak, served aside two eggs cooked to order (entire party must have eggs cooked same way)



Choice of Coffee or Decaffeinated Coffee

Fresh Orange Juice


Champagne and orange juice cocktail

Bud Lite and tomato juice

Our house bloody mary mix, vodka, garnished with seasoned salt and celery

Galliano and orange juice

Hot coffee with Bailey's Irish Cream topped with whipped cream


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Tuesday, Nov 21     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 24     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Nov 25     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Saturday, Nov 25     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Saturday, Nov 25     3:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Nov 25     3:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Wednesday, Nov 29     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 30     6:45 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 30     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 1     5:45 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Dec 1     5:45 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 1     1:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, Dec 1     12:30 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 1     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Dec 2     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 2     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 2     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Dec 2     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Dec 3     12:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Dec 3     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Dec 6     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 7     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 8     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Dec 8     10:00 AM
     Front Street Dining Room
Friday, Dec 8     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 8     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 8     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 9     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Dec 9     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 9     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Dec 9     6:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Tuesday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Wednesday, Dec 13     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Dec 13     11:30 AM
     Off Site Event
Wednesday, Dec 13     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Dec 13     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Dec 13     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 14     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 14     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 14     
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Dec 14     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Dec 14     11:00 AM
     Off Site Event
Friday, Dec 15     1:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 15     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 15     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 16     11:30 AM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Dec 16     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Dec 16     7:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 16     6:00 PM
     Undecided
Sunday, Dec 17     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Monday, Dec 18     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Dec 20     12:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 22     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Dec 22     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Dec 27     3:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Jan 3     12:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Jan 13     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Jan 24     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jan 26     5:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Feb 10     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 15     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Mar 2     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Mar 2     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Mar 3     9:00 AM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 3     9:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Mar 10     5:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Mar 10     5:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 24     2:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, May 5     5:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, May 5     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, May 5     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, May 18     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, May 26     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, May 31     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Jul 1     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Jul 1     
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Oct 20     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use