Login  |  

Venues

Have you visited our restaurants before?

If not, we strongly encourage you to do so as soon as possible so you can determine whether our dining rooms or patios will serve your needs.

Upstairs in Baily’s, we offer four separate rooms. The largest, the North Dining Room, is a well appointed room perfect for up to 50 people with facilities for audio visual presentations. The elegant Rotunda Dining Room offers an intimate setting with a double sided fireplace, high ceiling with a grand chandelier, it is perfect for parties up to 42guests. The cozy South Dining Room is an excellent venue for parties up to 24 guests. Finally, the airy Balcony Dining Room overlooks Old Town Front Street and features the second side of the double sided fireplace and ceiling fans; the balcony seats up to 30 people. The rooms may be booked separately or together, and when the entire floor is booked, Baily’s can accommodate 146 guests.

For a more casual dining experience Front Street Bar & Grill, on the ground floor, makes the Patio available for private parties for up 70 guests. The outdoor venue has brick lined planters, ceramic pots and an eclectic fountain. Suspended umbrellas keep the sun off your guests. On cooler nights numerous patio heaters provide warmth.

Daily each venue is open to the public. When you book an event we stop taking reservations and begin to turn business away. Food and beverage minimums are based on the amount of business that would be generated on a normal business day.

On page 19 are several options to further enhance the decor of your event, including speaker, microphone and audio/visual equipment.

Our goal is to provide an environment that appeals to all senses. By doing so we are confident you will have a memorable event.

Below are images of our different dining rooms and event venues. Each location can accomodate a different number of people.

*  December Holiday Pricing

North Dining Room

North Dining Room

Capacity: 50 People
  Normal Holiday
Lunch: $800 $1000
Dinner: $1500 $1800
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$1800 $2200
The Rotunda

Rotunda

Capacity: 42 People
  Normal Holiday
Lunch: $900 $1000
Dinner: $1800 $2200
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$2100 $2500
The Balcony

Balcony

Capacity: 30 People
  Normal Holiday
Lunch: $500 $600
Dinner: $800 $1000
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$1100 $1300
South Dining Room

South Dining Room

Capacity: 24 People
  Normal Holiday
Lunch: $300 $400
Dinner: $400 $500
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$500 $600
Front Street Bar & Grill Patio

Front Street Bar & Grill Patio

Capacity: 70 People
  Normal Holiday
Lunch: $1000 $1200
Dinner: $1500 $1800
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$2200

$2500

 

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Monday, Jan 22     11:00 AM
     Entire Restaurant
Tuesday, Jan 23     11:30 AM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Jan 24     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Jan 24     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Jan 25     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jan 26     5:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Wednesday, Jan 31     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Jan 31     9:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 3     6:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Thursday, Feb 8     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Feb 9     7:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Feb 10     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 15     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 17     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Feb 20     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Feb 21     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 22     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Feb 23     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 24     1:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Feb 24     12:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 24     11:30 AM
     Rotunda
Tuesday, Feb 27     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Feb 28     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Mar 2     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Mar 2     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Mar 3     9:00 AM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 3     9:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Mar 8     5:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Mar 10     5:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 10     5:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Mar 11     11:00 AM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Mar 20     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Mar 24     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Mar 24     2:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Apr 6     6:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Apr 13     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Tuesday, Apr 17     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Apr 27     5:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, Apr 27     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, May 3     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, May 5     5:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, May 5     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, May 5     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, May 15     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 18     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, May 26     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, May 31     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Jun 2     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Jun 19     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jun 30     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Jul 1     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Jul 1     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Oct 20     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use