Login  |  

Venues

Have you visited our restaurants before?

If not, we strongly encourage you to do so as soon as possible so you can determine whether our dining rooms or patios will serve your needs.

Upstairs in Baily’s, we offer four separate rooms. The largest, the North Dining Room, is a well appointed room perfect for up to 50 people with facilities for audio visual presentations. The elegant Rotunda Dining Room offers an intimate setting with a double sided fireplace, high ceiling with a grand chandelier, it is perfect for parties up to 42guests. The cozy South Dining Room is an excellent venue for parties up to 24 guests. Finally, the airy Balcony Dining Room overlooks Old Town Front Street and features the second side of the double sided fireplace and ceiling fans; the balcony seats up to 30 people. The rooms may be booked separately or together, and when the entire floor is booked, Baily’s can accommodate 146 guests.

For a more casual dining experience Front Street Bar & Grill, on the ground floor, makes the Patio available for private parties for up 70 guests. The outdoor venue has brick lined planters, ceramic pots and an eclectic fountain. Suspended umbrellas keep the sun off your guests. On cooler nights numerous patio heaters provide warmth.

Daily each venue is open to the public. When you book an event we stop taking reservations and begin to turn business away. Food and beverage minimums are based on the amount of business that would be generated on a normal business day.

On page 19 are several options to further enhance the decor of your event, including speaker, microphone and audio/visual equipment.

Our goal is to provide an environment that appeals to all senses. By doing so we are confident you will have a memorable event.

Below are images of our different dining rooms and event venues. Each location can accomodate a different number of people.

*  December Holiday Pricing

North Dining Room

North Dining Room

Capacity: 50 People
  Normal Holiday
Lunch: $800 $1000
Dinner: $1500 $1800
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$1800 $2200
The Rotunda

Rotunda

Capacity: 42 People
  Normal Holiday
Lunch: $900 $1000
Dinner: $1800 $2200
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$2100 $2500
The Balcony

Balcony

Capacity: 30 People
  Normal Holiday
Lunch: $500 $600
Dinner: $800 $1000
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$1100 $1300
South Dining Room

South Dining Room

Capacity: 24 People
  Normal Holiday
Lunch: $300 $400
Dinner: $400 $500
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$500 $600
Front Street Bar & Grill Patio

Front Street Bar & Grill Patio

Capacity: 70 People
  Normal Holiday
Lunch: $1000 $1200
Dinner: $1500 $1800
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$2200

$2500

 

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Monday, Aug 21     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Tuesday, Aug 22     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Aug 22     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Tuesday, Aug 22     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Wednesday, Aug 23     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 24     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 24     5:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Aug 24     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 26     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Sunday, Aug 27     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Aug 27     11:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Aug 27     11:00 AM
     Front Street Dining Room
Monday, Aug 28     2:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 31     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Sep 1     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Sep 2     12:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Sep 2     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Sep 3     11:30 AM
     Rotunda
Wednesday, Sep 6     6:15 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 7     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Sep 7     9:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 7     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Sep 8     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Sep 9     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Sep 10     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Sep 11     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Sep 13     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 14     6:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Sep 15     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Sep 15     7:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 16     9:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 16     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Sep 19     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Sep 20     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Wednesday, Sep 20     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 21     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 21     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Sep 22     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Sep 23     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 23     10:30 PM
     eleven after dark
Saturday, Sep 23     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Sep 29     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Sep 29     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Sep 29     7:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Sep 30     1:30 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Oct 4     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 5     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Oct 6     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 7     12:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 7     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Wednesday, Oct 11     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Wednesday, Oct 11     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 12     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Oct 12     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Oct 12     4:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Oct 13     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 13     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Tuesday, Oct 17     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 19     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Oct 20     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 20     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Oct 22     10:00 AM
     Patio - Partial
Thursday, Oct 26     4:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Thursday, Oct 26     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 27     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Oct 27     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 28     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Nov 10     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 10     3:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 12     4:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Nov 18     7:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 19     1:30 PM
     Rotunda
Tuesday, Nov 21     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Nov 25     3:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Dec 1     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Dec 2     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Dec 3     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Dec 8     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 9     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Dec 13     11:30 AM
     Off Site Event
Thursday, Dec 14     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 14     
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Dec 14     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Mar 2     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Mar 2     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Mar 3     9:00 AM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 3     9:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, May 18     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, May 31     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Jul 1     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Jul 1     
     Love's Courtyard
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use