Login  |  

Venues

Have you visited our restaurants before?

If not, we strongly encourage you to do so as soon as possible so you can determine whether our dining rooms or patios will serve your needs.

Upstairs in Baily’s, we offer four separate rooms. The largest, the North Dining Room, is a well appointed room perfect for up to 50 people with facilities for audio visual presentations. The elegant Rotunda Dining Room offers an intimate setting with a double sided fireplace, high ceiling with a grand chandelier, it is perfect for parties up to 38 guests. The cozy South Dining Room is an excellent venue for parties up to 18 guests. Finally, the airy Balcony Dining Room overlooks Old Town Front Street and features the second side of the double sided fireplace and ceiling fans; the balcony seats up to 30 people. The rooms may be booked separately or together, and when the entire floor is booked, Baily’s can accommodate 136 guests.

For a more casual dining experience Front Street Bar & Grill, on the ground floor, makes the Patio available for private parties for up 70 guests. The outdoor venue has brick lined planters, ceramic pots and an eclectic fountain. Suspended umbrellas keep the sun off your guests. On cooler nights numerous patio heaters provide warmth.

Daily each venue is open to the public. When you book an event we stop taking reservations and begin to turn business away. Food and beverage minimums are based on the amount of business that would be generated on a normal business day.

On page 19 are several options to further enhance the decor of your event, including speaker, microphone and audio/visual equipment.

Our goal is to provide an environment that appeals to all senses. By doing so we are confident you will have a memorable event.

Below are images of our different dining rooms and event venues. Each location can accomodate a different number of people.

*  December Holiday Pricing

North Dining Room

North Dining Room

Capacity: 50 People
  Normal Holiday
Lunch: $800 $1000
Dinner: $1500 $1800
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$1800 $2200
The Rotunda

Rotunda

Capacity: 38 People
  Normal Holiday
Lunch: $750 $1000
Dinner: $1800 $2200
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$2100 $2500
The Balcony

Balcony

Capacity: 30 People
  Normal Holiday
Lunch: $500 $600
Dinner: $800 $1000
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$1100 $1300
South Dining Room

South Dining Room

Capacity: 18 People
  Normal Holiday
Lunch: $300 $400
Dinner: $400 $500
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$500 $600
Front Street Bar & Grill Patio

Front Street Bar & Grill Patio

Capacity: 70 People
  Normal Holiday
Lunch: $1000 $1200
Dinner: $1500 $1800
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$2200

$2500

 

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Wednesday, Mar 29     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Mar 30     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Mar 30     5:00 PM
     General Resv. w/Deposit
Thursday, Mar 30     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Mar 31     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Friday, Mar 31     5:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Apr 1     8:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 1     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Thursday, Apr 6     6:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Thursday, Apr 6     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Apr 7     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Apr 7     11:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Sunday, Apr 9     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, Apr 9     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Apr 14     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Apr 18     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Apr 18     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Apr 20     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Apr 20     1:30 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Apr 22     3:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Wednesday, Apr 26     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Wednesday, Apr 26     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Apr 27     6:45 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Apr 27     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Apr 28     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Apr 29     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 29     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Apr 30     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, Apr 30     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Apr 30     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Apr 30     12:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Thursday, May 4     6:30 AM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, May 5     6:45 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 5     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, May 6     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, May 6     1:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, May 12     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, May 16     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, May 20     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, May 25     6:30 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 26     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jun 1     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 1     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Monday, Jun 5     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Jun 9     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jun 9     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 15     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jun 15     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 16     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jun 30     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 13     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Jul 13     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Jul 13     4:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jul 21     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jul 21     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Aug 11     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Aug 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 19     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 2     12:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Sep 10     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Sep 15     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 12     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Oct 12     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Oct 12     4:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Oct 20     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Oct 22     11:00 AM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Dec 2     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Dec 14     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 14     
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Dec 14     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use