What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties
Login  |  
Dear Prospective Guest,

Thank you for considering our restaurants and nightclub to hold your upcoming event.

We are confident that after you visit our facility, study our menus and consider our track record of hundreds of successful events you will be hard pressed to find a better value for your banquet dollars.

Any conceivable function that requires tasty food, friendly service and an appropriate environment is perfectly set within our Old Town Temecula location. We designed our building for parties so you can craft an event that is as formal or as festive as you desire. On the first floor, Front Street Bar & Grill serves a range of American cuisine favorites in a casual atmosphere. Upstairs, Baily’s serves California/Continental cuisine in an elegant setting. Each restaurant features indoor and outdoor seating with private rooms available. A courtyard on the first level features a large space complete with a stage and a bar for outdoor receptions.

Types of events that we have served include weddings, rehearsal dinners, holiday parties, birthday and anniversary celebrations, business meetings and presentations, class reunions, civic functions, memorial services and more.

This section of our website will introduce you to the various dining rooms, our numerous menus, and the process of booking an event. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call our Events Manager at extension 100. We hope our efforts to document this information will entice you to "break bread" with us.

We look forward to serving you,

Sincerely,

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Sunday, Dec 16     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Dec 16     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Monday, Dec 17     1:00 PM
     Balcony
Monday, Dec 17     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Dec 18     11:30 AM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 20     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Dec 20     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Dec 20     11:30 AM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 20     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 20     11:00 AM
     Off Site Event
Thursday, Dec 20     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Dec 21     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Dec 21     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Dec 21     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 21     4:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Sunday, Dec 23     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Monday, Dec 24     
     Entire Restaurant
Tuesday, Dec 25     
     Entire Restaurant
Thursday, Dec 27     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Dec 28     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Dec 28     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Tuesday, Jan 1     
     Entire Restaurant
Friday, Jan 4     11:30 AM
     Balcony
Saturday, Jan 12     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jan 19     6:00 PM
     Undecided
Saturday, Jan 19     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Jan 20     2:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Feb 17     10:30 AM
     Entire Restaurant
Friday, Mar 1     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 2     9:00 AM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 2     9:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Mar 22     5:00 PM
     Off Site Event
Friday, Apr 26     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, May 3     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, May 16     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, May 30     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jun 7     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Jun 9     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use