What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties
Login  |  
 Dear Prospective Guest,

Thank you for considering our restaurants and nightclub to hold your upcoming event.

We are confident that after you visit our facility, study our menus and consider our track record of hundreds of successful events you will be hard pressed to find a better value for your banquet dollars.

Any conceivable function that requires tasty food, friendly service and an appropriate environment is perfectly set within our Old Town Temecula location. We designed our building for parties so you can craft an event that is as formal or as festive as you desire. Our resturant features indoor and outdoor seating with private rooms available. 

Types of events that we have served include weddings, rehearsal dinners, holiday parties, birthday and anniversary celebrations, business meetings and presentations, class reunions, civic functions, memorial services and more.

This section of our website will introduce you to the various dining rooms, our numerous menus, and the process of booking an event. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call our Events Manager Debbie Jordan at 951-676-9567 extension 100. We hope our efforts to document this information will entice you to "break bread" with us.

We look forward to serving you,

Sincerely,

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Saturday, Jun 13     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 25     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Jun 26     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jun 27     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jun 27     11:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Monday, Jun 29     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Jul 8     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jul 23     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony/Rotunda/South
Friday, Jul 31     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 1     12:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Aug 6     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Aug 15     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Aug 20     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 20     7:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Aug 28     6:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Friday, Aug 28     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Aug 28     5:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 29     11:00 AM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 29     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Sep 5     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Sep 17     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Sep 18     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 19     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 24     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Sep 24     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 2     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Oct 17     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony/Rotunda/South
Friday, Oct 30     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Mar 6     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, May 1     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 11     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jul 3     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 8     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Sep 18     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 23     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 15     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use