What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties
Login  |  
 Dear Prospective Guest,

Thank you for considering our restaurants and nightclub to hold your upcoming event.

We are confident that after you visit our facility, study our menus and consider our track record of hundreds of successful events you will be hard pressed to find a better value for your banquet dollars.

Any conceivable function that requires tasty food, friendly service and an appropriate environment is perfectly set within our Old Town Temecula location. We designed our building for parties so you can craft an event that is as formal or as festive as you desire. Our resturant features indoor and outdoor seating with private rooms available. 

Types of events that we have served include weddings, rehearsal dinners, holiday parties, birthday and anniversary celebrations, business meetings and presentations, class reunions, civic functions, memorial services and more.

This section of our website will introduce you to the various dining rooms, our numerous menus, and the process of booking an event. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call our Events Manager Debbie Jordan at 951-676-9567 extension 100. We hope our efforts to document this information will entice you to "break bread" with us.

We look forward to serving you,

Sincerely,

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Thursday, Aug 5     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Aug 6     12:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Aug 7     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Aug 7     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Aug 7     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Aug 8     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Aug 12     6:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Friday, Aug 13     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 14     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 14     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Aug 15     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Aug 18     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Aug 19     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Aug 19     6:30 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Aug 19     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Aug 20     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Aug 21     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 21     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Wednesday, Aug 25     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Aug 27     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 28     11:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Aug 29     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 2     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Sep 2     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Sep 3     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Sep 4     12:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Sep 5     1:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Monday, Sep 6     
     Entire Restaurant
Wednesday, Sep 8     11:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Sep 9     6:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Friday, Sep 10     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Sep 11     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Sep 13     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Sep 14     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Sep 17     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Sep 17     5:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Sep 18     1:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Sep 19     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Sep 22     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Sep 23     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Thursday, Sep 23     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Sep 25     11:30 AM
     Balcony
Saturday, Sep 25     3:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Sep 25     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Sep 26     11:00 AM
     Balcony
Sunday, Sep 26     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Sep 29     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Sep 30     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Sep 30     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Oct 2     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Oct 3     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 8     6:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Monday, Oct 11     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Oct 12     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 14     6:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Friday, Oct 15     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Oct 16     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 21     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Oct 23     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 23     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Oct 24     6:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Monday, Oct 25     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 28     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Oct 29     12:30 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Nov 5     1:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Nov 5     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Nov 6     11:30 AM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Nov 10     12:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Nov 11     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 12     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Nov 12     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Nov 13     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Nov 13     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Nov 19     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 9     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Mar 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, May 14     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony/Rotunda/South
Saturday, May 21     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, May 27     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jun 2     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Jun 24     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 24     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jul 14     1:00 PM
     Balcony
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan denizli escort bayan antalya escort bayan antalya escort bayan antalya escort bayan ankara escort bayan ankara escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan