What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties
Login  |  
 Dear Prospective Guest,

Thank you for considering our restaurants and nightclub to hold your upcoming event.

We are confident that after you visit our facility, study our menus and consider our track record of hundreds of successful events you will be hard pressed to find a better value for your banquet dollars.

Any conceivable function that requires tasty food, friendly service and an appropriate environment is perfectly set within our Old Town Temecula location. We designed our building for parties so you can craft an event that is as formal or as festive as you desire. Our resturant features indoor and outdoor seating with private rooms available. A courtyard on the first level features a large space complete with a stage and a bar for outdoor receptions.

Types of events that we have served include weddings, rehearsal dinners, holiday parties, birthday and anniversary celebrations, business meetings and presentations, class reunions, civic functions, memorial services and more.

This section of our website will introduce you to the various dining rooms, our numerous menus, and the process of booking an event. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call our Events Manager Debbie Jordan at 951-676-9567 extension 100. We hope our efforts to document this information will entice you to "break bread" with us.

We look forward to serving you,

Sincerely,

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Tuesday, Sep 17     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Sep 18     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 19     5:30 PM
     Undecided
Thursday, Sep 19     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Sep 19     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Sep 19     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Sep 20     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Sep 20     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Sep 20     6:30 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Sep 20     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 21     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Sep 25     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Sep 27     3:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Sep 28     11:30 AM
     Balcony
Saturday, Sep 28     7:00 PM
     Off Site Event
Saturday, Sep 28     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Sep 28     1:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 28     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 28     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Sunday, Sep 29     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Oct 1     4:30 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 3     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Oct 4     8:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 10     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 10     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Oct 10     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Oct 10     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Oct 10     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Friday, Oct 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Oct 11     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Oct 12     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Oct 15     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Oct 15     5:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Tuesday, Oct 15     12:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Oct 17     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 17     5:30 PM
     Undecided
Friday, Oct 18     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 18     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Oct 18     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Oct 19     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 25     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Oct 31     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Oct 31     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Nov 1     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Nov 1     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Nov 1     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Nov 1     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Nov 3     3:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Nov 3     3:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Tuesday, Nov 5     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Nov 6     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Nov 8     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Nov 9     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Nov 9     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Nov 12     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Nov 14     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Nov 14     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Nov 14     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 17     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 17     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 21     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Nov 23     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Dec 4     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 5     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Dec 5     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 5     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 6     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 7     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Dec 7     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 7     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 7     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Dec 10     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 14     7:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 14     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 14     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Dec 14     
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Dec 17     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Dec 20     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Dec 23     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Dec 26     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Dec 26     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 28     1:30 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 28     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Dec 29     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jan 11     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jan 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 22     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Feb 22     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, May 1     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, May 1     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, May 2     11:00 AM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, May 2     11:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, May 28     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use