Login  |  

Beverage Service

For quick speed of service we suggest limiting the number of choices of beverages. The choices you offer can be made during the planning process. Listed below are several of our best value selections. Please visit our website for the full list.

All beverages and cocktails are always available through our service staff. However, preparation times may vary during busy periods. If you are concerned about long drink service times, you may provide a bar for your guests for a designated set up fee. Note that this set up fee is not included in the minimum food and beverage minimums.

Allows your guests the extra service of a bartender in your area. Fully stocked bar. No blended drinks. Pay for what drinks you consume.

Banquet Wines (750ml)

Banquet Beers

 

 

Non Alcoholic Beverages

 

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Saturday, Sep 22     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Monday, Sep 24     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 27     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Sep 28     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Sep 28     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Sep 28     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Sep 29     1:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 29     7:00 PM
     Off Site Event
Tuesday, Oct 2     4:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Tuesday, Oct 2     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Oct 10     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 11     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 11     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Oct 11     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Oct 11     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Friday, Oct 12     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 12     7:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Oct 12     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Oct 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 18     6:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Oct 19     6:30 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 19     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Oct 20     12:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 20     12:30 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Oct 20     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Oct 20     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 20     12:00 PM
     Off Site Event
Saturday, Oct 20     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Oct 21     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 25     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Oct 26     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 27     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 1     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Nov 2     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Nov 2     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Nov 3     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Nov 4     10:30 AM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Nov 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 8     5:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, Nov 9     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Nov 9     3:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Nov 9     7:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Nov 10     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Nov 17     1:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Nov 24     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Nov 28     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Dec 4     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 6     11:30 AM
     Off Site Event
Friday, Dec 7     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 7     7:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Dec 7     7:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Dec 8     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Dec 8     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 14     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 15     7:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 15     7:30 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Dec 15     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 20     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 27     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jan 19     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Mar 1     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 2     9:00 AM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 2     9:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Apr 26     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Oct 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use