Login  |  

Beverage Service

For quick speed of service we suggest limiting the number of choices of beverages. The choices you offer can be made during the planning process. Listed below are several of our best value selections. Please visit our website for the full list.

All beverages and cocktails are always available through our service staff. However, preparation times may vary during busy periods. If you are concerned about long drink service times, you may provide a bar for your guests for a set up fee. Note that this set up fee is not included in the food and beverage minimum.

Allows your guests the extra service of a bartender in your area. Fully stocked bar. No blended drinks. Pay for what drinks you consume.

Banquet Wines (750ml)

Banquet Beers

 

 

Non Alcoholic Beverages

 

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Wednesday, Jan 23     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jan 26     5:00 PM
     Off Site Event
Saturday, Jan 26     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Jan 26     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Saturday, Jan 26     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Feb 5     4:30 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Wednesday, Feb 13     6:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Wednesday, Feb 13     6:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, Feb 17     10:30 AM
     Entire Restaurant
Thursday, Feb 21     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 28     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Mar 1     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 2     9:00 AM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 2     9:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Mar 7     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Mar 20     12:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Thursday, Mar 21     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Apr 11     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Apr 25     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Apr 26     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Apr 28     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, May 2     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, May 3     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, May 16     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Entire Restaurant
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, May 30     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jun 7     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Jun 9     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jun 20     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 21     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Aug 28     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 10     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Oct 31     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use