Login  |  

Beverage Service

For quick speed of service we suggest limiting the number of choices of beverages. The choices you offer can be made during the planning process. Listed below are several of our best value selections. Please visit our website for the full list.

All beverages and cocktails are always available through our service staff. However, preparation times may vary during busy periods. If you are concerned about long drink service times, you may provide a bar for your guests for a set up fee. Note that this set up fee is not included in the food and beverage minimum.

Allows your guests the extra service of a bartender in your area. Fully stocked bar. No blended drinks. Pay for what drinks you consume.

Banquet Wines (750ml)

Banquet Beers

 

 

Non Alcoholic Beverages

 

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Tuesday, Jun 22     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 24     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 24     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jun 24     5:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Jun 25     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jun 26     1:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Jun 26     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jun 26     12:30 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jun 26     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Jun 26     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Monday, Jun 28     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Jun 29     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 1     6:30 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Jul 1     4:30 PM
     Courtyard and Patio
Friday, Jul 2     1:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Jul 2     8:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Jul 3     6:30 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Jul 3     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Jul 3     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Jul 5     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Jul 6     4:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Wednesday, Jul 7     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jul 8     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Thursday, Jul 8     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 8     6:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Friday, Jul 9     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jul 9     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jul 10     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Jul 10     1:45 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Jul 10     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jul 10     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Jul 12     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Jul 13     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 15     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 15     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Jul 17     12:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 22     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony/Rotunda/South
Saturday, Jul 24     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jul 24     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Jul 29     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Jul 30     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Aug 7     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Aug 8     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Aug 12     6:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Friday, Aug 13     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 19     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Aug 20     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Aug 21     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 21     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Wednesday, Aug 25     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Aug 27     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 28     11:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Aug 29     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 2     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Sep 2     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Sep 3     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Sep 8     11:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Sep 9     6:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Friday, Sep 10     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Sep 17     5:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Sep 18     1:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Sep 23     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Sep 23     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Sep 26     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Sep 29     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Sep 30     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Sep 30     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Oct 2     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Oct 15     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Oct 21     1:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 23     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 23     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Oct 24     6:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Nov 5     1:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Nov 5     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Nov 6     11:30 AM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Nov 10     12:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Nov 12     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Nov 19     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 9     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Mar 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, May 14     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony/Rotunda/South
Saturday, May 21     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 24     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 24     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan denizli escort bayan antalya escort bayan antalya escort bayan antalya escort bayan ankara escort bayan ankara escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan