Login  |  

Beverage Service

For quick speed of service we suggest limiting the number of choices of beverages. The choices you offer can be made during the planning process. Listed below are several of our best value selections. Please visit our website for the full list.

All beverages and cocktails are always available through our service staff. However, preparation times may vary during busy periods. If you are concerned about long drink service times, you may provide a bar for your guests for a set up fee. Note that this set up fee is not included in the food and beverage minimum.

Allows your guests the extra service of a bartender in your area. Fully stocked bar. No blended drinks. Pay for what drinks you consume.

Banquet Wines (750ml)

Banquet Beers

 

 

Non Alcoholic Beverages

 

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Saturday, Jan 25     7:30 PM
     General Resv. w/Deposit
Saturday, Jan 25     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Jan 26     3:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Jan 27     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Monday, Jan 27     4:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Jan 27     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Jan 28     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Jan 28     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jan 31     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 1     7:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Feb 1     1:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Monday, Feb 3     4:00 PM
     Entire Restaurant
Tuesday, Feb 4     4:30 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Tuesday, Feb 4     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Feb 13     5:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 13     
     Balcony
Saturday, Feb 15     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 15     11:00 AM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Feb 21     12:30 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Feb 22     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Sunday, Feb 23     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Feb 24     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Feb 25     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 27     
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Courtyard and Patio
Wednesday, Mar 4     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Mar 11     1:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Mar 13     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Wednesday, Mar 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Mar 21     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Mar 24     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Mar 28     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 4     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 4     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 1     5:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Saturday, May 2     11:00 AM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Thursday, May 7     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 15     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, May 21     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, May 28     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Wednesday, Jun 3     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 5     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Jun 14     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 19     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 26     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jul 30     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Friday, Jul 31     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 15     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Sep 16     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 3     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 17     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Oct 17     
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 23     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Dec 2     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use