Login  |  

Beverage Service

For quick speed of service we suggest limiting the number of choices of beverages. The choices you offer can be made during the planning process. Listed below are several of our best value selections. Please visit our website for the full list.

All beverages and cocktails are always available through our service staff. However, preparation times may vary during busy periods. If you are concerned about long drink service times, you may provide a bar for your guests for a set up fee. Note that this set up fee is not included in the food and beverage minimum.

Allows your guests the extra service of a bartender in your area. Fully stocked bar. No blended drinks. Pay for what drinks you consume.

Banquet Wines (750ml)

Banquet Beers

 

 

Non Alcoholic Beverages

 

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Saturday, Sep 26     11:00 AM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Sep 26     4:30 PM
     Courtyard and Patio
Thursday, Oct 1     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Oct 3     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Oct 9     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 9     12:30 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Oct 15     11:30 AM
     Balcony
Friday, Oct 16     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 16     5:15 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Oct 17     7:00 PM
     Courtyard and Patio
Saturday, Oct 24     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Oct 24     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 30     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 6     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Nov 14     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 19     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 11     12:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 18     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Mar 6     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Mar 11     11:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Wednesday, Mar 17     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Mar 18     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Apr 23     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, May 1     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 4     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 11     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 18     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jul 3     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Jul 7     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jul 8     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jul 10     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jul 17     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 22     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony/Rotunda/South
Saturday, Jul 24     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jul 29     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Aug 19     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Sep 18     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 23     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 15     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, May 14     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony/Rotunda/South
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan denizli escort bayan antalya escort bayan antalya escort bayan antalya escort bayan ankara escort bayan ankara escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan