Login  |  

Beverage Service

For quick speed of service we suggest limiting the number of choices of beverages. The choices you offer can be made during the planning process. Listed below are several of our best value selections. Please visit our website for the full list.

All beverages and cocktails are always available through our service staff. However, preparation times may vary during busy periods. If you are concerned about long drink service times, you may provide a bar for your guests for a designated set up fee. Note that this set up fee is not included in the minimum food and beverage minimums.

Allows your guests the extra service of a bartender in your area. Fully stocked bar. No blended drinks. Pay for what drinks you consume.

Banquet Wines (750ml)

Banquet Beers

 

 

Non Alcoholic Beverages

 

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Saturday, Jul 21     7:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Jul 21     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Jul 23     3:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Jul 24     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Jul 24     9:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Jul 25     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 26     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jul 27     6:30 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Aug 1     7:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Aug 1     7:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Aug 1     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Aug 5     12:15 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Aug 5     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Aug 5     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Tuesday, Aug 7     4:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Aug 11     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 11     7:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Aug 11     11:30 AM
     Rotunda
Wednesday, Aug 15     5:30 PM
     Off Site Event
Thursday, Aug 16     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 23     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 25     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Aug 31     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Aug 31     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 1     10:00 AM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Sep 1     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 15     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Sep 19     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 20     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Sep 21     6:30 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Sep 28     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Sep 28     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Sep 28     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Sep 29     1:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 11     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 11     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Oct 11     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Oct 11     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Friday, Oct 12     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Oct 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 20     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Oct 26     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 27     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 1     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Nov 2     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Nov 3     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Nov 4     10:30 AM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Nov 8     5:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Thursday, Nov 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 9     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Nov 9     3:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Nov 9     7:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Nov 10     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Nov 24     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 7     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 7     7:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Dec 7     7:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use