Login  |  

Beverage Service

For quick speed of service we suggest limiting the number of choices of beverages. The choices you offer can be made during the planning process. Listed below are several of our best value selections. Please visit our website for the full list.

All beverages and cocktails are always available through our service staff. However, preparation times may vary during busy periods. If you are concerned about long drink service times, you may provide a bar for your guests for a set up fee. Note that this set up fee is not included in the food and beverage minimum.

Allows your guests the extra service of a bartender in your area. Fully stocked bar. No blended drinks. Pay for what drinks you consume.

Banquet Wines (750ml)

Banquet Beers

 

 

Non Alcoholic Beverages

 

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Sunday, May 26     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, May 26     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, May 26     4:00 PM
     Entire Restaurant
Sunday, May 26     4:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, May 30     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, May 31     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, May 31     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jun 1     12:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Jun 1     12:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Tuesday, Jun 4     4:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, Jun 7     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 7     6:30 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jun 8     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Jun 9     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Jun 9     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Jun 9     11:00 AM
     Balcony
Sunday, Jun 9     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Jun 11     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Jun 12     6:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Wednesday, Jun 12     6:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Jun 13     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 13     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Jun 13     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Jun 13     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Wednesday, Jun 19     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 20     5:30 PM
     Undecided
Thursday, Jun 20     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 21     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Jun 21     7:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Jun 21     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jun 21     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jun 22     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jun 22     5:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jun 22     11:00 AM
     Patio - Partial
Sunday, Jun 23     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Jun 26     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jun 29     12:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jun 29     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 11     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Jul 11     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Jul 11     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Saturday, Jul 13     10:30 PM
     eleven after dark
Thursday, Jul 18     5:30 PM
     Undecided
Saturday, Jul 20     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jul 20     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 25     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Aug 2     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Aug 8     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Aug 8     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Aug 8     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 15     5:30 PM
     Undecided
Friday, Aug 16     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Aug 16     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Aug 28     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Aug 30     1:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Sep 6     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Sep 8     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 12     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Sep 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Sep 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Sunday, Sep 15     10:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Sep 18     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 19     5:30 PM
     Undecided
Friday, Sep 20     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 21     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 28     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Sep 28     1:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 10     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Oct 10     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Oct 10     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 10     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Oct 11     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Oct 17     5:30 PM
     Undecided
Friday, Oct 18     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 18     7:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 25     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Oct 31     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Oct 31     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Nov 1     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Nov 3     3:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Nov 3     3:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Nov 14     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Nov 14     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Nov 14     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 21     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Dec 4     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Friday, Dec 20     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 26     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Dec 26     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 28     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, May 1     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, May 1     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, May 2     11:00 AM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, May 2     11:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use