Login  |  

Beverage Service

For quick speed of service we suggest limiting the number of choices of beverages. The choices you offer can be made during the planning process. Listed below are several of our best value selections. Please visit our website for the full list.

All beverages and cocktails are always available through our service staff. However, preparation times may vary during busy periods. If you are concerned about long drink service times, you may provide a bar for your guests for a set up fee. Note that this set up fee is not included in the food and beverage minimum.

Allows your guests the extra service of a bartender in your area. Fully stocked bar. No blended drinks. Pay for what drinks you consume.

Banquet Wines (750ml)

Banquet Beers

 

 

Non Alcoholic Beverages

 

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Thursday, Mar 28     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Apr 2     4:30 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Wednesday, Apr 3     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 6     3:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 6     4:30 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Apr 7     2:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Apr 7     3:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Monday, Apr 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Apr 9     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Apr 11     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Apr 11     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Apr 11     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 13     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Apr 13     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Wednesday, Apr 17     
     Off Site Event
Thursday, Apr 18     5:30 PM
     Undecided
Thursday, Apr 18     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Apr 19     
     Off Site Event
Thursday, Apr 25     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Apr 26     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Apr 27     12:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Apr 28     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, May 2     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, May 2     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 3     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 3     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, May 3     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, May 3     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, May 4     12:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Sunday, May 5     6:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, May 9     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, May 9     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, May 9     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Friday, May 10     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 10     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, May 16     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, May 16     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, May 18     1:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, May 24     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 24     
     South Dining Room
Saturday, May 25     1:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, May 26     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, May 26     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, May 26     4:00 PM
     Entire Restaurant
Sunday, May 26     4:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, May 30     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jun 7     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 7     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jun 8     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Jun 9     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Jun 9     11:00 AM
     Balcony
Thursday, Jun 13     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Jun 13     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Jun 13     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Wednesday, Jun 19     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 20     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 20     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Jun 21     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Jun 21     7:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Jun 21     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 21     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Jun 22     5:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jun 22     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jul 11     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Jul 11     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Jul 11     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 18     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Jul 20     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Friday, Aug 2     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Aug 8     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Aug 8     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Aug 8     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 15     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Aug 28     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Sep 6     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Sep 8     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Sep 18     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 19     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Sep 20     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 10     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Oct 11     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Oct 17     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Oct 18     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 25     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Oct 31     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Nov 1     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Nov 3     3:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Nov 3     3:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Nov 21     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Dec 4     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use