Login  |  

Breakfast Banquets

Breakfast banquets are perfect for early morning business meeting, fueling up for a day in Old Town or Wine Country, or enjoying friends and family the morning after a big wedding.

Breakfast Banquest have a $300 food and beverage minimum and may start as early as 7:30am and end at 10:30am. Breakfast Banquest can be extended into an all day event for an addtional $50 per hour. 

Buffet and Plate Service breakfasts make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.

 

 
Pre-Composed Menus

Croissants, Fruit Platter, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Assorted Muffins, Yogurt and Fruit, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Scrambled Eggs, Bacon, Home Style Potatoes, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Grilled Vegetable Frittata, Bacon and Sausage, Home Style Potatoes, Assorted Muffins, Fruit Platter, Orange Juice, Coffee Station


Grilled Vegetable Frittata Served with Bacon & Home Style Potatoes | Orange Juice and Coffee Service

Fruit & Muffins | Eggs Benedict or Vegetable Omelet Served with Bacon & Home Style Potatoes | Orange Juice and Coffee Service


 
Custom Menu

Fresh seasonal fruit served with assorted muffins

Fresh baked cinnamon roll topped with vanilla icing


Two eggs over easy served on a crisp corn tortilla, finished with a homemade ranchero sauce, served with Spanish rice and refried beans

Roasted red peppers, artichoke hearts, sauteed onions and zuchinni in a large three egg omelet

Sauteed spinach and mushrooms and melted fresh mozzarella

Sauteed chicken breast, green onion, and avocado topped with hollandaise

Fluffy egg bread with a cinnamon and nutmeg batter, finished with warm caramel sauce

Two poached eggs served on English muffins with Canadian Bacon topped with homemade Hollandaise sauce

Generous portion of honey baked ham served with two eggs cooked to order (entire party must have eggs cooked same)

Grilled steak, served aside two eggs cooked to order (entire party must have eggs cooked same way)



Choice of Coffee or Decaffeinated Coffee

Fresh Orange Juice


Champagne and orange juice cocktail

Our house bloody mary mix, vodka, garnished with seasoned salt and celery

Hot coffee with Bailey's Irish Cream topped with whipped cream


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Saturday, Jan 25     7:30 PM
     General Resv. w/Deposit
Saturday, Jan 25     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Jan 26     3:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Jan 27     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Monday, Jan 27     4:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Jan 27     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Jan 28     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Jan 28     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jan 31     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 1     7:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Feb 1     1:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Monday, Feb 3     4:00 PM
     Entire Restaurant
Tuesday, Feb 4     4:30 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Tuesday, Feb 4     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Feb 13     5:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 13     
     Balcony
Saturday, Feb 15     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 15     11:00 AM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Feb 21     12:30 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Feb 22     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Sunday, Feb 23     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Feb 24     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Feb 25     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 27     
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Courtyard and Patio
Wednesday, Mar 4     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Mar 11     1:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Mar 13     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Wednesday, Mar 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Mar 21     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Mar 24     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Mar 28     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 4     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 4     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 1     5:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Saturday, May 2     11:00 AM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Thursday, May 7     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 15     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, May 21     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, May 28     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Wednesday, Jun 3     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 5     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Jun 14     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 19     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 26     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jul 30     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Friday, Jul 31     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 15     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Sep 16     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 3     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 17     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Oct 17     
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 23     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Dec 2     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use