Login  |  

Breakfast Banquets

Breakfast banquets are perfect for early morning business meeting, fueling up for a day in Old Town or Wine Country, or enjoying friends and family the morning after a big wedding.

Banquets may start as early as 7:30am and can be extended into an all day event when lunch and dinner options are purchased.

Buffet and Plate Service breakfasts make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.

Currently the normal food and beverage minimums do not apply to breakfast banquets. However a minimum of 20 people are required and an end time of 10am to book a party.

 
Pre-Composed Menus

Croissants, Fruit Platter, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Assorted Muffins, Yogurt and Fruit, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Scrambled Eggs, Bacon, Home Style Potatoes, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Grilled Vegetable Frittata, Bacon and Sausage, Home Style Potatoes, Assorted Muffins, Fruit Platter, Orange Juice, Coffee Station


Grilled Vegetable Frittata Served with Bacon & Home Style Potatoes | Orange Juice and Coffee Service

Fruit & Muffins | Eggs Benedict or Vegetable Omelet Served with Bacon & Home Style Potatoes | Orange Juice and Coffee Service


 
Custom Menu

Fresh seasonal fruit served with assorted muffins

Fresh baked cinnamon roll topped with vanilla icing


Roasted red peppers, artichoke hearts, sauteed onions and zuchinni in a large three egg omelet

Sauteed spinach and mushrooms and melted fresh mozzarella

Sauteed chicken breast, green onion, and avocado topped with hollandaise

Fluffy egg bread with a cinnamon and nutmeg batter, finished with warm caramel sauce

Two poached eggs served on English muffins with Canadian Bacon topped with homemade Hollandaise sauce

Generous portion of honey baked ham served with two eggs cooked to order (entire party must have eggs cooked same)

Grilled steak, served aside two eggs cooked to order (entire party must have eggs cooked same way)



Choice of Coffee or Decaffeinated Coffee

Fresh Orange Juice


Champagne and orange juice cocktail

Our house bloody mary mix, vodka, garnished with seasoned salt and celery

Hot coffee with Bailey's Irish Cream topped with whipped cream


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Wednesday, Nov 14     3:00 PM
     Off Site Event
Wednesday, Nov 14     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 15     4:15 PM
     Off Site Event
Thursday, Nov 15     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Nov 16     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Nov 17     1:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Nov 17     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 18     1:30 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Nov 21     1:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 22     
     Entire Restaurant
Saturday, Nov 24     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Saturday, Nov 24     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Nov 28     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 29     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 29     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Nov 30     7:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Nov 30     7:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Nov 30     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 30     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Dec 1     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 1     1:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Monday, Dec 3     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Tuesday, Dec 4     4:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Tuesday, Dec 4     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 6     11:30 AM
     Off Site Event
Friday, Dec 7     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 7     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 7     1:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Dec 8     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Dec 8     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 8     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 8     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Wednesday, Dec 12     11:00 AM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 13     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 13     11:30 AM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 14     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 14     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 14     9:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 15     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 15     7:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 15     7:30 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Dec 15     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 20     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 20     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 21     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Dec 27     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Dec 28     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jan 4     11:30 AM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Jan 12     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jan 19     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Jan 20     2:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Feb 17     10:30 AM
     Entire Restaurant
Friday, Mar 1     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 2     9:00 AM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 2     9:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Apr 26     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, May 3     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, May 16     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, May 30     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jun 7     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Jun 9     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use