Login  |  

Breakfast Banquets

Breakfast banquets are perfect for early morning business meeting, fueling up for a day in Old Town or Wine Country, or enjoying friends and family the morning after a big wedding.

Breakfast Banquest have a $300 food and beverage minimum and may start as early as 7:30am and end at 10:30am. Breakfast Banquest can be extended into an all day event for an addtional $50 per hour. 

Buffet and Plate Service breakfasts make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.

 

 
Pre-Composed Menus

Croissants, Fruit Platter, Orange Juice and Coffee Service

Assorted Muffins, Yogurt and Fruit, Orange Juice and Coffee Service

Scrambled Eggs, Bacon, Home Style Potatoes, Orange Juice and Coffee Service

Grilled Vegetable Frittata, Bacon and Sausage, Home Style Potatoes, Assorted Muffins, Fruit Platter, Orange Juice and Coffee Service


Grilled Vegetable Frittata Served with Bacon & Home Style Potatoes | Orange Juice and Coffee Service

Fruit & Muffins | Eggs Benedict or Vegetable Omelet Served with Bacon & Home Style Potatoes | Orange Juice and Coffee Service


 
Custom Menu

Fresh seasonal fruit served with assorted muffins

Fresh baked cinnamon roll topped with vanilla icing


Roasted red peppers, artichoke hearts, sauteed onions and zuchinni in a large three egg omelet

Sauteed spinach and mushrooms and melted fresh mozzarella

Sauteed chicken breast, green onion, and avocado topped with hollandaise

Fluffy egg bread with a cinnamon and nutmeg batter, finished with warm caramel sauce

Two poached eggs served on English muffins with Canadian Bacon topped with homemade Hollandaise sauce

Generous portion of honey baked ham served with two eggs cooked to order (entire party must have eggs cooked same)

Grilled steak, served aside two eggs cooked to order (entire party must have eggs cooked same way)



Choice of Coffee or Decaffeinated Coffee

Fresh Orange Juice


Champagne and orange juice cocktail

Our house bloody mary mix, vodka, garnished with seasoned salt and celery

Hot coffee with Bailey's Irish Cream topped with whipped cream


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Friday, May 27     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, May 28     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, May 28     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Saturday, May 28     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Jun 2     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Thursday, Jun 2     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Jun 2     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 3     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jun 4     11:00 AM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 9     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 10     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Jun 11     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Jun 15     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 17     3:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 24     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Jun 24     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jul 7     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jul 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 14     1:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Jul 21     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jul 30     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Aug 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Aug 24     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Sep 2     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Sep 4     1:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Sep 16     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Sep 30     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 6     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Oct 8     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Oct 13     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 20     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Oct 22     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Oct 28     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 6     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Nov 10     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Dec 3     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan denizli escort bayan antalya escort bayan antalya escort bayan antalya escort bayan ankara escort bayan ankara escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan