Login  |  

Breakfast Banquets

Breakfast banquets are perfect for early morning business meeting, fueling up for a day in Old Town or Wine Country, or enjoying friends and family the morning after a big wedding.

Breakfast Banquest have a $300 food and beverage minimum and may start as early as 7:30am and end at 10:30am. Breakfast Banquest can be extended into an all day event for an addtional $50 per hour. 

Buffet and Plate Service breakfasts make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.

 

 
Pre-Composed Menus

Croissants, Fruit Platter, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Assorted Muffins, Yogurt and Fruit, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Scrambled Eggs, Bacon, Home Style Potatoes, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Grilled Vegetable Frittata, Bacon and Sausage, Home Style Potatoes, Assorted Muffins, Fruit Platter, Orange Juice, Coffee Station


Grilled Vegetable Frittata Served with Bacon & Home Style Potatoes | Orange Juice and Coffee Service

Fruit & Muffins | Eggs Benedict or Vegetable Omelet Served with Bacon & Home Style Potatoes | Orange Juice and Coffee Service


 
Custom Menu

Fresh seasonal fruit served with assorted muffins

Fresh baked cinnamon roll topped with vanilla icing


Two eggs over easy served on a crisp corn tortilla, finished with a homemade ranchero sauce, served with Spanish rice and refried beans

Roasted red peppers, artichoke hearts, sauteed onions and zuchinni in a large three egg omelet

Sauteed spinach and mushrooms and melted fresh mozzarella

Sauteed chicken breast, green onion, and avocado topped with hollandaise

Fluffy egg bread with a cinnamon and nutmeg batter, finished with warm caramel sauce

Two poached eggs served on English muffins with Canadian Bacon topped with homemade Hollandaise sauce

Generous portion of honey baked ham served with two eggs cooked to order (entire party must have eggs cooked same)

Grilled steak, served aside two eggs cooked to order (entire party must have eggs cooked same way)



Choice of Coffee or Decaffeinated Coffee

Fresh Orange Juice


Champagne and orange juice cocktail

Our house bloody mary mix, vodka, garnished with seasoned salt and celery

Hot coffee with Bailey's Irish Cream topped with whipped cream


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Tuesday, Apr 14     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Apr 20     12:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Apr 26     11:00 AM
     Balcony
Friday, May 8     7:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 8     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 15     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, May 21     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, May 21     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 22     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, May 23     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Jun 3     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 4     7:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jun 5     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jun 13     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jun 13     11:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Jun 14     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 19     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jun 25     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Jun 26     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jun 27     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Jul 8     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jul 11     12:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jul 23     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony/Rotunda/South
Thursday, Jul 30     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Friday, Jul 31     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 6     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Aug 8     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Aug 15     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Aug 20     7:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Aug 20     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Aug 28     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Aug 28     5:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 29     11:00 AM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 12     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Sep 16     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 17     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Sep 18     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 19     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 24     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Sep 24     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 2     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Oct 3     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 17     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony/Rotunda/South
Friday, Oct 23     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Oct 30     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Dec 2     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use