Login  |  

Breakfast Banquets

Breakfast banquets are perfect for early morning business meeting, fueling up for a day in Old Town or Wine Country, or enjoying friends and family the morning after a big wedding.

Breakfast Banquest have a $300 food and beverage minimum and may start as early as 7:30am and end at 10:30am. Breakfast Banquest can be extended into an all day event for an addtional $50 per hour. 

Buffet and Plate Service breakfasts make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.

 

 
Pre-Composed Menus

Croissants, Fruit Platter, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Assorted Muffins, Yogurt and Fruit, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Scrambled Eggs, Bacon, Home Style Potatoes, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Grilled Vegetable Frittata, Bacon and Sausage, Home Style Potatoes, Assorted Muffins, Fruit Platter, Orange Juice, Coffee Station


Grilled Vegetable Frittata Served with Bacon & Home Style Potatoes | Orange Juice and Coffee Service

Fruit & Muffins | Eggs Benedict or Vegetable Omelet Served with Bacon & Home Style Potatoes | Orange Juice and Coffee Service


 
Custom Menu

Fresh seasonal fruit served with assorted muffins

Fresh baked cinnamon roll topped with vanilla icing


Two eggs over easy served on a crisp corn tortilla, finished with a homemade ranchero sauce, served with Spanish rice and refried beans

Roasted red peppers, artichoke hearts, sauteed onions and zuchinni in a large three egg omelet

Sauteed spinach and mushrooms and melted fresh mozzarella

Sauteed chicken breast, green onion, and avocado topped with hollandaise

Fluffy egg bread with a cinnamon and nutmeg batter, finished with warm caramel sauce

Two poached eggs served on English muffins with Canadian Bacon topped with homemade Hollandaise sauce

Generous portion of honey baked ham served with two eggs cooked to order (entire party must have eggs cooked same)

Grilled steak, served aside two eggs cooked to order (entire party must have eggs cooked same way)



Choice of Coffee or Decaffeinated Coffee

Fresh Orange Juice


Champagne and orange juice cocktail

Our house bloody mary mix, vodka, garnished with seasoned salt and celery

Hot coffee with Bailey's Irish Cream topped with whipped cream


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Tuesday, Dec 10     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Dec 10     5:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 12     11:30 AM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Friday, Dec 13     11:00 AM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 13     7:30 PM
     Undecided
Friday, Dec 13     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 13     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 13     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Dec 14     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Dec 14     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Sunday, Dec 15     12:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Monday, Dec 16     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Dec 16     12:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Dec 17     5:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Tuesday, Dec 17     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Dec 17     12:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Tuesday, Dec 17     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Dec 18     11:00 AM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 19     12:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 20     3:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Friday, Dec 20     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 20     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 21     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 21     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Dec 22     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 26     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Dec 26     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 28     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 28     1:30 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Dec 29     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Dec 31     10:30 PM
     eleven after dark
Tuesday, Dec 31     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Thursday, Jan 2     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Jan 11     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jan 11     12:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Jan 11     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jan 18     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 1     1:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Feb 21     12:30 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Feb 22     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Feb 22     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Wednesday, Mar 11     1:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Mar 21     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 1     5:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Saturday, May 2     11:00 AM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Thursday, May 7     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 15     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, May 21     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, May 28     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Jun 5     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 26     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jul 30     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Aug 15     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Oct 3     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 17     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Oct 17     
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 23     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use