Login  |  

Breakfast Banquets

Breakfast banquets are perfect for early morning business meeting, fueling up for a day in Old Town or Wine Country, or enjoying friends and family the morning after a big wedding.

Breakfast Banquest have a $300 food and beverage minimum and may start as early as 7:30am and end at 10:30am. Breakfast Banquest can be extended into an all day event for an addtional $50 per hour. 

Buffet and Plate Service breakfasts make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.

 

 
Pre-Composed Menus

Croissants, Fruit Platter, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Assorted Muffins, Yogurt and Fruit, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Scrambled Eggs, Bacon, Home Style Potatoes, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Grilled Vegetable Frittata, Bacon and Sausage, Home Style Potatoes, Assorted Muffins, Fruit Platter, Orange Juice, Coffee Station


Grilled Vegetable Frittata Served with Bacon & Home Style Potatoes | Orange Juice and Coffee Service

Fruit & Muffins | Eggs Benedict or Vegetable Omelet Served with Bacon & Home Style Potatoes | Orange Juice and Coffee Service


 
Custom Menu

Fresh seasonal fruit served with assorted muffins

Fresh baked cinnamon roll topped with vanilla icing


Two eggs over easy served on a crisp corn tortilla, finished with a homemade ranchero sauce, served with Spanish rice and refried beans

Roasted red peppers, artichoke hearts, sauteed onions and zuchinni in a large three egg omelet

Sauteed spinach and mushrooms and melted fresh mozzarella

Sauteed chicken breast, green onion, and avocado topped with hollandaise

Fluffy egg bread with a cinnamon and nutmeg batter, finished with warm caramel sauce

Two poached eggs served on English muffins with Canadian Bacon topped with homemade Hollandaise sauce

Generous portion of honey baked ham served with two eggs cooked to order (entire party must have eggs cooked same)

Grilled steak, served aside two eggs cooked to order (entire party must have eggs cooked same way)



Choice of Coffee or Decaffeinated Coffee

Fresh Orange Juice


Champagne and orange juice cocktail

Our house bloody mary mix, vodka, garnished with seasoned salt and celery

Hot coffee with Bailey's Irish Cream topped with whipped cream


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Saturday, Oct 19     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 19     10:30 PM
     eleven after dark
Tuesday, Oct 22     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Oct 23     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 25     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 26     10:30 PM
     eleven after dark
Monday, Oct 28     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Oct 30     8:00 AM
     Rotunda
Wednesday, Oct 30     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 31     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Oct 31     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Nov 1     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Nov 1     5:00 PM
     Courtyard and Patio
Friday, Nov 1     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Nov 1     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Nov 1     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 3     3:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Nov 3     3:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Tuesday, Nov 5     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Nov 6     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Nov 6     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Nov 8     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Nov 9     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Nov 9     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Nov 9     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Nov 12     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, Nov 17     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 17     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Nov 20     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 21     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Nov 23     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Nov 23     12:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Dec 4     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 5     5:30 PM
     Rotunda and South
Thursday, Dec 5     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 6     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 6     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 7     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 7     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 7     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Tuesday, Dec 10     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 12     11:30 AM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Friday, Dec 13     11:00 AM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 13     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 13     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 14     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 14     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Dec 14     7:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Dec 17     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Dec 17     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Tuesday, Dec 17     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Dec 17     12:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 20     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 20     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 21     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Monday, Dec 23     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Dec 26     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Dec 26     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 28     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 28     1:30 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Dec 29     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jan 2     5:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Jan 11     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jan 18     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 1     1:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Feb 22     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Feb 22     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Wednesday, Mar 11     1:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, May 1     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, May 1     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, May 2     11:00 AM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, May 2     11:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, May 28     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Jul 30     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Aug 15     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Oct 17     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use