What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties  >  Dinner Banquets
Login  |  

Dinner Banquets

Old Town Temecula is a tremendous location for the dinner hour.  Whether business or pleasure, there is a lot to do before or after your event including live performances at the Old Town Temecula Community Theater, window shopping amongst the numerous retail stores, or catching a live music performance at one of the many bars/restaurants that feature live entertainment. You can stay on property as our facility features live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night and a full service nightclub for after dinner fun.

Dinner banquets may start as early as 5:00pm and must end by 9:30pm downstairs and 10:00pm upstairs. To make rooms private, food and beverage minimums apply (view here).

Buffet and Plate Service dinners make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.

 
Pre-Composed Dinners

Southwest Caesar Salad, Pork Tenderloin with Tomatillo Sauce, Chicken Enchiladas, Spanish Rice,Tortilla Chips, Salsa and Homemade Guacamole, Flan Dessert

Panzanella Salad, Grilled Vegetable Lasagna, Penne Bolognese, Grilled Squash and Eggplant, Garlic Cheese Toast, Tiramisu Dessert

Mixed Greens with French Dressing, Beef Bourguignon, Chicken Cordon Bleu, Potatoes au Gratin, Ratatouille, Strawberry Crepes

Cobb Salad, Grilled New York Steak, Grilled Chicken Breast, Mashed Potatoes, Vegetables, Apple Cobbler

Mixed Greens with Riesling Vinaigrette, Bratwurst, Beef Rouladen, Spatzle, German Potato Salad, Apple Strudel

Vineyard Salad, Orange Rosemary Grilled Chicken Breast, Filet Oscar, Rice Pilaf, Vegetables, Panna Cotta

Caesar Salad, Salmon Wellington, Chicken Schnitzel, Mashed Potatoes, Vegetables, White Chocolate Cheesecake

Mixed Greens with Cranberry Vinaigrette, Roast Turkey, Roast Ham, Homemade Stuffing, Mashed Potatoes, Vegetables, Pecan Pie


Choice of House Salad or Garden Vegetable Soup | Grilled Hanger Steak Served with Mashed Potatoes, Vegetables and Homemade Jalapeno Corn Bread | Apple Cobbler

Choice of French Quarter Salad or Creole Onion Soup | Cajun Jambalaya with Andouille Sausage and Duck Served with Pepperjack Cheese Bread | Croissant Bread Pudding

Choice of Salad of Mixed Greens or Butternut Squash Soup | Turkey and Ham Duet with Mashed Potatoes, Stuffing, Cranberry Sauce, Vegetables and Rolls | Pumpkin Cheesecake

Choice of Caesar Salad or Butternut Squash Soup | Chicken Schnitzel Served with Mashed Potatoes, Vegetables and Rolls | Creme Brulee

Choice of Southwest Caesar Salad or Albondigas Soup | Chili Stuffed Chicken Served with Spanish Rice, Vegetables, Chips and Salsa | Traditional Flan

Choice of Caprese Salad or Minestrone Soup | Penne Bolognese Served with Garlic Parmesan Toast | Tiramisu

Asparagus Bruschetta | Bleu Cheese Salad | Filet Mignon with Red Wine Demi Glace, Potatoes Au Gratin, and Vegetables | White Chocolate Cheesecake | Coffee Service | Each Course Paired with select wine add $30 per person


 
Custom Dinners


Romaine lettuce tossed with Caesar dressing, croutons and asiago cheese

Mixed greens tossed with a raspberry vinaigrette, garnished with toasted almonds

Fresh spinach and fresh strawberries tossed with a lemon and citrus vinaigrette, garnished with toasted almonds

Iceberg wedge with cherry tomatoes, bleu cheese dressing, walnuts, bleu cheese crumbles, bacon bits,and fried onions.

Roasted butternut squash and heavy cream pureed and finished with fresh ground nutmeg

Homemade soup made from tomatoes, fresh basil and heavy cream


Blend of ground chuck, veal and pork w/sauce bordelaise

Slow cooked beef brisket basted with homemade barbeque sauce

Half Rack Baby Back Pork Ribs dry rub & braised with chipolte BBQ sauce

Ravioli stuffed with a butternut squash mousse, served with a sage and peppita cream sauce, garnished with fried leeks

Curly pasta tossed in a light pesto sauce with zuchinni, asparagus, bell peppers, red onions, carrots, cherry tomatos, and smoked mozzarella cheese

Atlantic salmon baked and finished with a citrus compound butter

Fresh salmon, roasted peppers and Shiitake mushrooms in puff pastry, finished with a basil cream sauce

Fresh Albacore seared to medium rare topped with ponzu sauce and pistachios

Blackened tiger shrimp served on a bed of homemade pasta and finished with an anaheim and cilantro cream sauce, garnished with tomato concasse and parmesan cheese

Breaded breast of chicken, sauteed in butter and finished with a lemon caper wine sauce.

Sautéed chicken breast topped with grilled asparagus, melted swiss cheese and finished with a white wine and mushroom reduction sauce

Chicken breast stuffed with artichoke hearts, feta cheese, and basil, pan roasted and finished with a sun dried tomato cream sauce

Fresh pork tenderloin crusted with herbs and corn, roasted and finished with a tomatillo and arbol chili sauce

Grilled New York strip loin served with a Hunter Sauce

Grilled beef tenderloin topped with gorgonzola compound butter


Basmati rice with diced vegetables and chicken stock

Wedge cut red potatoes brushed with olive oil and roasted with shallots, garlic and herbs

Tradtional recipe of potatoes with heavy cream and butter

Homemade arborio rice with sauteed mushrooms finished with melted Parmesan cheese

Sliced potatoes layered with melted cheese and heavy cream


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Sunday, Aug 25     3:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Aug 28     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Aug 28     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Wednesday, Aug 28     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 29     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Aug 30     1:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 31     11:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Sep 1     12:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Sep 1     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Sep 1     12:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Sep 3     4:30 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Tuesday, Sep 3     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 5     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 5     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Sep 6     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 7     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Sep 7     11:00 AM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 7     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Sep 8     9:00 AM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Sep 8     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Sep 9     11:30 AM
     Rotunda
Tuesday, Sep 10     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Sep 11     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 12     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Sep 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Sep 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Friday, Sep 13     2:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Sunday, Sep 15     10:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Tuesday, Sep 17     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Sep 18     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 19     5:30 PM
     Undecided
Thursday, Sep 19     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 19     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Sep 19     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Sep 20     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Sep 20     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Sep 20     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Sep 20     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 21     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Sep 22     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Sep 27     3:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Sep 28     11:30 AM
     Balcony
Saturday, Sep 28     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Sep 28     1:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 28     7:00 PM
     Off Site Event
Thursday, Oct 3     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Oct 10     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Oct 10     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Oct 10     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 10     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 11     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Oct 12     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Oct 15     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Oct 15     12:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Oct 17     5:30 PM
     Undecided
Friday, Oct 18     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 18     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 18     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 19     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 25     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Oct 31     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Oct 31     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Nov 1     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Nov 1     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Nov 1     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Nov 3     3:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Nov 3     3:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Wednesday, Nov 6     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Nov 6     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Nov 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Nov 9     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Nov 9     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Monday, Nov 11     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Nov 12     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Nov 14     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Nov 14     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Nov 14     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 17     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 21     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Nov 23     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Dec 4     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 5     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Dec 5     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 5     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 7     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 7     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 14     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 14     7:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 20     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 26     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Dec 26     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 28     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 28     1:30 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Dec 29     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jan 11     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jan 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use