What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties  >  Dinner Banquets
Login  |  

Dinner Banquets

Old Town Temecula is a tremendous location for the dinner hour.  Whether business or pleasure, there is a lot to do before or after your event including live performances at the Old Town Temecula Community Theater, window shopping amongst the numerous retail stores, or catching a live music performance at one of the many bars/restaurants that feature live entertainment. You can stay on property as our facility features live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night and a full service nightclub for after dinner fun.

Dinner banquets may start as early as 5:00pm and must end by 9:30pm downstairs and 10:00pm upstairs. To make rooms private, food and beverage minimums apply (view here).

Buffet and Plate Service dinners make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.

 
Pre-Composed Dinners

Southwest Caesar Salad, Pork Tenderloin with Tomatillo Sauce, Chicken Enchiladas, Spanish Rice,Tortilla Chips, Salsa and Homemade Guacamole, Flan Dessert

Panzanella Salad, Grilled Vegetable Lasagna, Penne Bolognese, Grilled Squash and Eggplant, Garlic Cheese Toast, Tiramisu Dessert

Mixed Greens with French Dressing, Beef Bourguignon, Chicken Cordon Bleu, Potatoes au Gratin, Ratatouille, Strawberry Crepes

Cobb Salad, Grilled New York Steak, Grilled Chicken Breast, Mashed Potatoes, Vegetables, Apple Cobbler

Mixed Greens with Riesling Vinaigrette, Bratwurst, Beef Rouladen, Spatzle, German Potato Salad, Apple Strudel

Vineyard Salad, Orange Rosemary Grilled Chicken Breast, Filet Oscar, Rice Pilaf, Vegetables, Panna Cotta

Caesar Salad, Salmon Wellington, Chicken Schnitzel, Mashed Potatoes, Vegetables, White Chocolate Cheesecake

Mixed Greens with Cranberry Vinaigrette, Roast Turkey, Roast Ham, Homemade Stuffing, Mashed Potatoes, Vegetables, Pecan Pie


Choice of House Salad or Garden Vegetable Soup | Grilled Hanger Steak Served with Mashed Potatoes, Vegetables and Homemade Jalapeno Corn Bread | Apple Cobbler

Choice of French Quarter Salad or Creole Onion Soup | Cajun Jambalaya with Andouille Sausage and Duck Served with Pepperjack Cheese Bread | Croissant Bread Pudding

Choice of Salad of Mixed Greens or Butternut Squash Soup | Turkey and Ham Duet with Mashed Potatoes, Stuffing, Cranberry Sauce, Vegetables and Rolls | Pumpkin Cheesecake

Choice of Caesar Salad or Butternut Squash Soup | Chicken Schnitzel Served with Mashed Potatoes, Vegetables and Rolls | Creme Brulee

Choice of Southwest Caesar Salad or Albondigas Soup | Chili Stuffed Chicken Served with Spanish Rice, Vegetables, Chips and Salsa | Traditional Flan

Choice of Caprese Salad or Minestrone Soup | Penne Bolognese Served with Garlic Parmesan Toast | Tiramisu

Asparagus Bruschetta | Bleu Cheese Salad | Filet Mignon with Red Wine Demi Glace, Potatoes Au Gratin, and Vegetables | White Chocolate Cheesecake | Coffee Service | Each Course Paired with select wine add $30 per person


 
Custom Dinners


Romaine lettuce tossed with Caesar dressing, croutons and asiago cheese

Mixed greens tossed with a raspberry vinaigrette, garnished with toasted almonds

Fresh spinach and fresh strawberries tossed with a lemon and citrus vinaigrette, garnished with toasted almonds

Iceberg wedge with cherry tomatoes, bleu cheese dressing, walnuts, bleu cheese crumbles, bacon bits,and fried onions.

Roasted butternut squash and heavy cream pureed and finished with fresh ground nutmeg

Homemade soup made from tomatoes, fresh basil and heavy cream


Blend of ground chuck, veal and pork w/sauce bordelaise

Slow cooked beef brisket basted with homemade barbeque sauce

Half Rack Baby Back Pork Ribs dry rub & braised with chipolte BBQ sauce

Ravioli stuffed with a butternut squash mousse, served with a sage and peppita cream sauce, garnished with fried leeks

Curly pasta tossed in a light pesto sauce with zuchinni, asparagus, bell peppers, red onions, carrots, cherry tomatos, and smoked mozzarella cheese

Atlantic salmon baked and finished with a citrus compound butter

Fresh salmon, roasted peppers and Shiitake mushrooms in puff pastry, finished with a basil cream sauce

Fresh Albacore seared to medium rare topped with ponzu sauce and pistachios

Blackened tiger shrimp served on a bed of homemade pasta and finished with an anaheim and cilantro cream sauce, garnished with tomato concasse and parmesan cheese

Breaded breast of chicken, sauteed in butter and finished with a lemon caper wine sauce.

Sautéed chicken breast topped with grilled asparagus, melted swiss cheese and finished with a white wine and mushroom reduction sauce

Chicken breast stuffed with artichoke hearts, feta cheese, and basil, pan roasted and finished with a sun dried tomato cream sauce

Fresh pork tenderloin crusted with herbs and corn, roasted and finished with a tomatillo and arbol chili sauce

Grilled New York strip loin served with a Hunter Sauce

Grilled beef tenderloin topped with gorgonzola compound butter


Basmati rice with diced vegetables and chicken stock

Wedge cut red potatoes brushed with olive oil and roasted with shallots, garlic and herbs

Tradtional recipe of potatoes with heavy cream and butter

Homemade arborio rice with sauteed mushrooms finished with melted Parmesan cheese

Sliced potatoes layered with melted cheese and heavy cream


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Tuesday, Feb 18     3:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Feb 18     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Feb 19     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Feb 19     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 20     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Feb 21     3:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, Feb 21     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Feb 21     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 22     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Feb 22     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Feb 23     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Feb 24     6:30 PM
     Balcony
Monday, Feb 24     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Monday, Feb 24     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Feb 25     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Feb 25     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 27     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Courtyard and Patio
Saturday, Feb 29     1:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Mar 3     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Mar 4     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Mar 4     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Mar 8     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Mar 10     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Mar 11     1:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Mar 13     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Wednesday, Mar 18     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony/Rotunda/South
Saturday, Mar 21     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Mar 24     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Mar 28     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Apr 2     11:00 AM
     Balcony
Saturday, Apr 4     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 4     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 11     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Apr 16     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Apr 17     10:30 PM
     eleven after dark
Thursday, Apr 23     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 25     11:00 AM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, May 1     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, May 1     5:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Saturday, May 2     11:00 AM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Thursday, May 7     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, May 9     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 15     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, May 21     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 22     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, May 28     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Wednesday, Jun 3     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 5     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jun 13     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Jun 14     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 19     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jun 25     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Jun 26     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jun 27     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 30     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Friday, Jul 31     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 15     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Sep 12     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Sep 16     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 2     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Oct 3     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 17     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Oct 17     
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 23     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Oct 30     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Dec 2     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use