What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties  >  Party Add-Ons
Login  |  

Party Add-Ons

We offer a variety of hors d' oeuvres and desserts to further enhance your banquet.  Addtionally, we make avaialable several frequently requested rental items.  The sections below describe each.

 
Hors d' Oeuvres Receptions

Crudite platter with herbed ranch dip, served with assorted cheeses and crackers and fresh seasonal fruit

Asparagus Bruschetta, Mushroom Drops, Chicken Satay

Assortment of Tenderloin, Smoked Salmon, Curry Chicken Canapes (see a la carte menu for full description)


Tiger shrimp poached in court bouillon served with homemade cocktail sauce.

Cherry tomatoes and fresh mozzarella skewered with basil leaves and drizzled with balsamic reduction

Bruschetta topped with herb roasted tenderloin and finished with a gorgonzola and mascarpone mousse

Smoked salmon mousse served on a toast point garnished with a caper and a sprig of dill

Grilled chicken tossed with a light curry mayonnaise, red seedless grapes and cashews served on a sour dough toast point

Crimini mushrooms stuffed with jalapeno and cream cheese, wrapped in a won ton and fried, served with a Teriyaki dipping sauce

Skewered and grilled chicken breast, served with a Thai peanut sauce

Tender artichoke hearts dipped in tempura batter and deep fried, served with a soy aioli

Sautéed vegetables and smoked duck wrapped in an egg roll wrapper, fried and finished with a honey wasabi mustard

Tiger shrimp wrapped in puff pastry and finished with an herbed lemon tartar sauce

Traditional recipe served with celery sticks and bleu cheese dipping sauce

asparagus, ciabatta bread, smoked mozzarella, tomato concasse, balsamic reduction


 
Desserts

Rich custard topped with caramelized sugar.

Puff Pastry with pastry cream and seasonal fruit

White and Dark chocolate mousse with a raspberry coulis

A lighter style of cheesecake with white chocolate finished with a raspberry coulis

Homemade flourless chocolate torte served with raspberry puree and crème anglaise


If we can't tempt you with our homemade desserts, we do allow your own cake/dessert to be served for the above person service charge.


 
Rental Items

InFocus X1: (800x600 resolution) NO HDMI input or Epson EX5210 (1024x768 resolution) (Both have VGA input and S Video)

6' wide ceiling mount (North and South dining rooms only) 8' wide floor pull up


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Tuesday, Nov 30     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Nov 30     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 2     4:30 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Dec 2     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 3     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 3     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 3     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Dec 3     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 3     7:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Dec 4     12:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 4     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Dec 4     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 4     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Dec 5     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Dec 5     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Tuesday, Dec 7     4:30 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 9     5:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 9     6:30 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Dec 9     5:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Dec 10     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 10     6:30 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 10     6:30 PM
     Rotunda and South
Friday, Dec 10     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 11     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Dec 11     11:00 AM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 11     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Dec 12     11:00 AM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Dec 14     3:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Dec 14     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Dec 14     12:30 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Dec 16     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 16     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 17     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 17     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 17     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 18     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 18     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Monday, Dec 20     5:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Dec 22     3:00 PM
     General Resv. w/Deposit
Thursday, Dec 23     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Dec 28     6:30 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Jan 6     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Jan 6     12:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jan 8     11:00 AM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Jan 8     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jan 14     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jan 22     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Feb 4     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 5     12:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 5     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Feb 5     12:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 19     12:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Mar 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Mar 31     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Apr 10     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Tuesday, Apr 12     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Apr 15     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Apr 17     1:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Apr 21     11:00 AM
     Balcony
Thursday, May 12     4:00 PM
     Courtyard and Patio
Saturday, May 14     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony/Rotunda/South
Sunday, May 15     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Monday, May 16     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, May 19     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, May 21     12:30 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, May 21     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, May 27     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, May 28     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, May 28     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jun 2     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Jun 9     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 10     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 24     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Jun 24     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jul 14     1:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Oct 6     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan denizli escort bayan antalya escort bayan antalya escort bayan antalya escort bayan ankara escort bayan ankara escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan