What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties  >  Party Add-Ons
Login  |  

Party Add-Ons

We offer a variety of hors d' oeuvres and desserts to further enhance your banquet.  Addtionally, we make avaialable several frequently requested rental items.  The sections below describe each.

 
Hors d' Oeuvres Receptions

Crudite platter with herbed ranch dip, served with assorted cheeses and crackers and fresh seasonal fruit

Asparagus Bruschetta, Mushroom Drops, Chicken Satay

Assortment of Tenderloin, Smoked Salmon, Curry Chicken Canapes (see a la carte menu for full description)


Tiger shrimp poached in court bouillon served with homemade cocktail sauce.

Cherry tomatoes and fresh mozzarella skewered with basil leaves and drizzled with balsamic reduction

Bruschetta topped with herb roasted tenderloin and finished with a gorgonzola and mascarpone mousse

Smoked salmon mousse served on a toast point garnished with a caper and a sprig of dill

Grilled chicken tossed with a light curry mayonnaise, red seedless grapes and cashews served on a sour dough toast point

Crimini mushrooms stuffed with jalapeno and cream cheese, wrapped in a won ton and fried, served with a Teriyaki dipping sauce

Skewered and grilled chicken breast, served with a Thai peanut sauce

Tender artichoke hearts dipped in tempura batter and deep fried, served with a soy aioli

Sautéed vegetables and smoked duck wrapped in an egg roll wrapper, fried and finished with a honey wasabi mustard

Tiger shrimp wrapped in puff pastry and finished with an herbed lemon tartar sauce

Traditional recipe served with celery sticks and bleu cheese dipping sauce

asparagus, ciabatta bread, smoked mozzarella, tomato concasse, balsamic reduction


 
Desserts

Rich custard topped with caramelized sugar.

Puff Pastry with pastry cream and seasonal fruit

White and Dark chocolate mousse with a raspberry coulis

A lighter style of cheesecake with white chocolate finished with a raspberry coulis

Homemade flourless chocolate torte served with raspberry puree and crème anglaise


If we can't tempt you with our homemade desserts, we do allow your own cake/dessert to be served for the above person service charge.


 
Rental Items

InFocus 800x600 pixel or Epson 1024x768 pixel

6' wide ceiling mount (North and South dining rooms only) 8' wide floor pull up


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Wednesday, Apr 14     11:30 AM
     Balcony
Friday, Apr 16     1:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Apr 17     12:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Apr 17     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Apr 17     11:30 AM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Apr 18     4:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Apr 21     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 24     1:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Apr 25     12:30 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Apr 29     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Apr 30     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, May 4     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, May 6     10:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, May 6     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, May 6     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, May 11     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, May 12     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, May 13     6:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Thursday, May 13     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 14     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 21     6:30 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Jun 3     6:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Jun 4     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jun 5     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jun 11     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jun 12     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jun 17     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Jun 24     5:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Jun 26     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Jul 3     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Jul 7     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jul 8     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jul 8     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jul 9     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jul 10     1:45 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Jul 10     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jul 15     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Jul 17     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 22     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony/Rotunda/South
Saturday, Jul 24     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jul 29     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Jul 30     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Aug 8     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Aug 13     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 19     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Aug 20     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Aug 29     
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Sep 8     11:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Sep 18     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 23     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Sep 30     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Oct 15     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Oct 21     1:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 23     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Oct 24     6:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Nov 12     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 19     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 9     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Mar 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, May 14     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony/Rotunda/South
Friday, Jun 24     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan denizli escort bayan antalya escort bayan antalya escort bayan antalya escort bayan ankara escort bayan ankara escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan