What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties  >  Party Add-Ons
Login  |  

Party Add-Ons

We offer a variety of hors d' oeuvres and desserts to further enhance your banquet.  Addtionally, we make avaialable several frequently requested rental items.  The sections below describe each.

 
Hors d' Oeuvres Receptions

Crudite platter with herbed ranch dip, served with assorted cheeses and crackers and fresh seasonal fruit

Asparagus Bruschetta, Mushroom Drops, Chicken Satay

Assortment of Tenderloin, Smoked Salmon, Curry Chicken Canapes (see a la carte menu for full description)


Tiger shrimp poached in court bouillon served with homemade cocktail sauce.

Cherry tomatoes and fresh mozzarella skewered with basil leaves and drizzled with balsamic reduction

Bruschetta topped with herb roasted tenderloin and finished with a gorgonzola and mascarpone mousse

Smoked salmon mousse served on a toast point garnished with a caper and a sprig of dill

Grilled chicken tossed with a light curry mayonnaise, red seedless grapes and cashews served on a sour dough toast point

Crimini mushrooms stuffed with jalapeno and cream cheese, wrapped in a won ton and fried, served with a Teriyaki dipping sauce

Skewered and grilled chicken breast, served with a Thai peanut sauce

Tender artichoke hearts dipped in tempura batter and deep fried, served with a soy aioli

Sautéed vegetables and smoked duck wrapped in an egg roll wrapper, fried and finished with a honey wasabi mustard

Tiger shrimp wrapped in puff pastry and finished with an herbed lemon tartar sauce

Traditional recipe served with celery sticks and bleu cheese dipping sauce

Grilled asparagus on toasted ciabatta with melted smoked mozzarella cheese, tomato concasse and balsamic reduction


 
Desserts

Rich custard topped with caramelized sugar.

Puff Pastry with pastry cream and seasonal fruit

White and Dark chocolate mousse with a raspberry coulis

A lighter style of cheesecake with white chocolate finished with a raspberry coulis

Homemade flourless chocolate torte served with raspberry puree and crème anglaise


If we can't tempt you with our homemade desserts, we do allow your own cake/dessert to be served for the above person service charge.


 
Rental Items

InFocus 800x600 pixel Epson 1024x768 pixel

6' wide ceiling mount (North and South dining rooms only) 8' wide floor pull up


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Tuesday, Jul 23     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 25     6:00 PM
     General Resv. w/Deposit
Thursday, Jul 25     5:30 PM
     Undecided
Saturday, Jul 27     4:30 PM
     Off Site Event
Monday, Jul 29     4:00 PM
     Entire Restaurant
Tuesday, Jul 30     4:00 PM
     Entire Restaurant
Tuesday, Jul 30     5:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Friday, Aug 2     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Aug 3     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Aug 5     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Monday, Aug 5     3:45 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Aug 5     6:15 AM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Aug 6     6:15 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Aug 6     4:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Thursday, Aug 8     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 8     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Aug 8     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Aug 8     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 10     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 10     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 15     5:30 PM
     Undecided
Friday, Aug 16     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Aug 17     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Aug 18     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Aug 20     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Aug 21     6:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Wednesday, Aug 21     6:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Aug 25     3:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Aug 28     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Wednesday, Aug 28     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Aug 28     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 29     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Aug 30     1:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 31     11:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Sep 1     12:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Sep 1     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Tuesday, Sep 3     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 5     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Sep 6     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 7     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Sep 7     11:00 AM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Sep 8     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Sep 10     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 12     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Sep 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Sep 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Friday, Sep 13     2:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Sunday, Sep 15     10:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Sep 18     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 19     5:30 PM
     Undecided
Thursday, Sep 19     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Sep 20     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Sep 20     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Sep 20     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Sep 20     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Sep 21     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Sep 22     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Sep 27     3:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Sep 28     11:30 AM
     Balcony
Saturday, Sep 28     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Sep 28     1:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 3     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Oct 10     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Oct 10     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Oct 10     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 10     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Oct 11     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Oct 12     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Oct 17     5:30 PM
     Undecided
Friday, Oct 18     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 18     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Oct 19     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 25     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Oct 31     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Oct 31     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Nov 1     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Nov 1     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Nov 1     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Nov 3     3:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Nov 3     3:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Nov 9     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Nov 9     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Nov 12     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 14     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Nov 14     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Nov 14     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 17     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 21     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Nov 23     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Dec 4     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 5     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Dec 5     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 5     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 7     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 7     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Friday, Dec 20     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use