What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties  >  Party Add-Ons
Login  |  

Party Add-Ons

We offer a variety of hors d' oeuvres and desserts to further enhance your banquet.  Addtionally, we make avaialable several frequently requested rental items.  The sections below describe each.

 
Hors d' Oeuvres Receptions

Crudite platter with herbed ranch dip, served with assorted cheeses and crackers and fresh seasonal fruit

Asparagus Bruschetta, Mushroom Drops, Chicken Satay

Assortment of Tenderloin, Smoked Salmon, Curry Chicken Canapes (see a la carte menu for full description)


Tiger shrimp poached in court bouillon served with homemade cocktail sauce.

Cherry tomatoes and fresh mozzarella skewered with basil leaves and drizzled with balsamic reduction

Bruschetta topped with herb roasted tenderloin and finished with a gorgonzola and mascarpone mousse

Smoked salmon mousse served on a toast point garnished with a caper and a sprig of dill

Grilled chicken tossed with a light curry mayonnaise, red seedless grapes and cashews served on a sour dough toast point

Crimini mushrooms stuffed with jalapeno and cream cheese, wrapped in a won ton and fried, served with a Teriyaki dipping sauce

Skewered and grilled chicken breast, served with a Thai peanut sauce

Tender artichoke hearts dipped in tempura batter and deep fried, served with a soy aioli

Sautéed vegetables and smoked duck wrapped in an egg roll wrapper, fried and finished with a honey wasabi mustard

Tiger shrimp wrapped in puff pastry and finished with an herbed lemon tartar sauce

Traditional recipe served with celery sticks and bleu cheese dipping sauce

Grilled asparagus on toasted ciabatta with melted smoked mozzarella cheese, tomato concasse and balsamic reduction.


 
Desserts

Rich custard topped with caramelized sugar.

Puff Pastry with pastry cream and seasonal fruit

White and Dark chocolate mousse with a raspberry coulis

A lighter style of cheesecake with white chocolate finished with a raspberry coulis

Homemade flourless chocolate torte served with raspberry puree and crème anglaise


If we can't tempt you with our homemade desserts, we do allow your own cake/dessert to be served for the above person service charge.


 
Rental Items

InFocus 800x600 pixel Epson 1024x768 pixel

6' wide ceiling mount (North and South dining rooms only) 8' wide floor pull up


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Saturday, Jan 25     7:30 PM
     General Resv. w/Deposit
Saturday, Jan 25     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Jan 26     3:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Jan 27     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Monday, Jan 27     4:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Jan 27     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Jan 28     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Jan 28     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jan 31     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 1     7:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Feb 1     1:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Monday, Feb 3     4:00 PM
     Entire Restaurant
Tuesday, Feb 4     4:30 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Tuesday, Feb 4     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Feb 13     5:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 13     
     Balcony
Saturday, Feb 15     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 15     11:00 AM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Feb 21     12:30 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Feb 22     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Sunday, Feb 23     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Feb 24     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Feb 25     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 27     
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Courtyard and Patio
Wednesday, Mar 4     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Mar 11     1:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Mar 13     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Wednesday, Mar 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Mar 21     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Mar 24     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Mar 28     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 4     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 4     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 1     5:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Saturday, May 2     11:00 AM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Thursday, May 7     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 15     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, May 21     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, May 28     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Wednesday, Jun 3     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 5     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Jun 14     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 19     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 26     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jul 30     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Friday, Jul 31     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 15     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Sep 16     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 3     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 17     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Oct 17     
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 23     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Dec 2     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use