What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties  >  Party Add-Ons
Login  |  

Party Add-Ons

We offer a variety of hors d' oeuvres and desserts to further enhance your banquet.  Addtionally, we make avaialable several frequently requested rental items.  The sections below describe each.

 
Hors d' Oeuvres Receptions

Crudite platter with herbed ranch dip, served with assorted cheeses and crackers and fresh seasonal fruit

Asparagus Bruschetta, Mushroom Drops, Chicken Satay

Assortment of Tenderloin, Smoked Salmon, Curry Chicken Canapes (see a la carte menu for full description)


Tiger shrimp poached in court bouillon served with homemade cocktail sauce.

Cherry tomatoes and fresh mozzarella skewered with basil leaves and drizzled with balsamic reduction

Bruschetta topped with herb roasted tenderloin and finished with a gorgonzola and mascarpone mousse

Smoked salmon mousse served on a toast point garnished with a caper and a sprig of dill

Grilled chicken tossed with a light curry mayonnaise, red seedless grapes and cashews served on a sour dough toast point

Crimini mushrooms stuffed with jalapeno and cream cheese, wrapped in a won ton and fried, served with a Teriyaki dipping sauce

Skewered and grilled chicken breast, served with a Thai peanut sauce

Tender artichoke hearts dipped in tempura batter and deep fried, served with a soy aioli

Sautéed vegetables and smoked duck wrapped in an egg roll wrapper, fried and finished with a honey wasabi mustard

Tiger shrimp wrapped in puff pastry and finished with an herbed lemon tartar sauce

Traditional recipe served with celery sticks and bleu cheese dipping sauce

Grilled asparagus on toasted ciabatta with melted smoked mozzarella cheese, tomato concasse and balsamic reduction


 
Desserts

Rich custard topped with caramelized sugar.

Puff Pastry with pastry cream and seasonal fruit

White and Dark chocolate mousse with a raspberry coulis

A lighter style of cheesecake with white chocolate finished with a raspberry coulis

Homemade flourless chocolate torte served with raspberry puree and crème anglaise


If we can't tempt you with our homemade desserts, we do allow your own cake/dessert to be served for the above person service charge.


 
Rental Items

InFocus 800x600 pixel Epson 1024x768 pixel

6' wide ceiling mount (North and South dining rooms only) 8' wide floor pull up


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Saturday, Oct 19     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 19     10:30 PM
     eleven after dark
Tuesday, Oct 22     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Oct 23     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 25     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 26     10:30 PM
     eleven after dark
Monday, Oct 28     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Oct 30     8:00 AM
     Rotunda
Wednesday, Oct 30     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 31     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Oct 31     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Nov 1     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Nov 1     5:00 PM
     Courtyard and Patio
Friday, Nov 1     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Nov 1     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Nov 1     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 3     3:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Nov 3     3:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Tuesday, Nov 5     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Nov 6     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Nov 6     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Nov 8     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Nov 9     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Nov 9     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Nov 9     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Nov 12     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, Nov 17     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 17     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Nov 20     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 21     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Nov 23     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Nov 23     12:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Dec 4     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 5     5:30 PM
     Rotunda and South
Thursday, Dec 5     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 6     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 6     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 7     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 7     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 7     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Tuesday, Dec 10     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 12     11:30 AM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Friday, Dec 13     11:00 AM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 13     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 13     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 14     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 14     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Dec 14     7:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Dec 17     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Dec 17     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Tuesday, Dec 17     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Dec 17     12:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 20     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 20     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 21     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Monday, Dec 23     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Dec 26     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Dec 26     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 28     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 28     1:30 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Dec 29     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jan 2     5:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Jan 11     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jan 18     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 1     1:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Feb 22     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Feb 22     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Wednesday, Mar 11     1:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, May 1     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, May 1     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, May 2     11:00 AM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, May 2     11:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, May 28     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Jul 30     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Aug 15     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Oct 17     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use