What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties  >  Party Add-Ons
Login  |  

Party Add-Ons

We offer a variety of hors d' oeuvres and desserts to further enhance your banquet.  Addtionally, we make avaialable several frequently requested rental items.  The sections below describe each.

 
Hors d' Oeuvres Receptions

Crudite platter with herbed ranch dip, served with assorted cheeses and crackers and fresh seasonal fruit

Asparagus Bruschetta, Mushroom Drops, Chicken Satay

Assortment of Tenderloin, Smoked Salmon, Curry Chicken Canapes (see a la carte menu for full description)


Fresh tiger shrimp poached in court bouillon served with homemade cocktail sauce

Cherry tomatoes and fresh mozzarella skewered with basil leaves and drizzled with balsamic reduction

Bruschetta topped with herb roasted tenderloin and finished with a gorgonzola and mascarpone mousse

Smoked salmon mousse served on a toast point garnished with a caper and a sprig of dill

Grilled chicken tossed with a light curry mayonnaise, red seedless grapes and cashews served on a sour dough toast point

Crimini mushrooms stuffed with jalapeno and cream cheese, wrapped in a won ton and fried, served with a Teriyaki dipping sauce

Skewered and grilled chicken breast, served with a Thai peanut sauce

Tender artichoke hearts dipped in tempura batter and deep fried, served with a soy aioli

Sautéed vegetables and smoked duck wrapped in an egg roll wrapper, fried and finished with a honey wasabi mustard

Tiger shrimp wrapped in puff pastry and finished with an herbed lemon tartar sauce

Traditional recipe served with celery sticks and bleu cheese dipping sauce

Grilled asparagus on toasted ciabatta with melted smoked mozzarella cheese, tomato concasse and balsamic reduction


 
Desserts

One of our most famous desserts, a rich custard topped with caramelized sugar

Puff Pastry with pastry cream and seasonal fruit

White and Dark chocolate mousse with a raspberry coulis

A lighter style of cheesecake with white chocolate finished with a raspberry coulis

Homemade flourless chocolate torte served with raspberry puree and crème anglaise


If we can't tempt you with our homemade desserts, we do allow your own cake/dessert to be served for the above person service charge.


 
Rental Items

InFocus 800x600 pixel Epson 1024x768 pixel

6' wide ceiling mount (North and South dining rooms only) 8' wide floor pull up


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Wednesday, Nov 14     3:00 PM
     Off Site Event
Wednesday, Nov 14     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 15     4:15 PM
     Off Site Event
Thursday, Nov 15     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Nov 16     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Nov 17     1:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Nov 17     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 18     1:30 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Nov 21     1:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 22     
     Entire Restaurant
Saturday, Nov 24     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Saturday, Nov 24     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Nov 28     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 29     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 29     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Nov 30     7:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Nov 30     7:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Nov 30     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 30     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Dec 1     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 1     1:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Monday, Dec 3     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Tuesday, Dec 4     4:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Tuesday, Dec 4     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 6     11:30 AM
     Off Site Event
Friday, Dec 7     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 7     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 7     1:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Dec 8     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Dec 8     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 8     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 8     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Wednesday, Dec 12     11:00 AM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 13     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 13     11:30 AM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 14     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 14     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 14     9:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 15     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 15     7:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 15     7:30 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Dec 15     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 20     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 20     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 21     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Dec 27     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Dec 28     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jan 4     11:30 AM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Jan 12     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jan 19     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Jan 20     2:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Feb 17     10:30 AM
     Entire Restaurant
Friday, Mar 1     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 2     9:00 AM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 2     9:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Apr 26     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, May 3     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, May 16     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, May 30     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jun 7     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Jun 9     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use