Login  |  

Party Design Criteria

We offer a variety of menu and delivery formats to fit your needs. Use the following criteria to help you make decisions through the planning process. Please do not hesitate to ask for accomodations not specified within the website. We make every effort to meet your special requirements.

Time of Day

  • Breakfast 7:30am - 10:30am
  • Lunch 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Dinner 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Service Delivery

  • Full Service Plated Meals - Service Staff delivers each course
  • Elegant Buffets - unstaffed
  • Tray Served Receptions - Service staff serve trays of finger food amongst your guests
  • Blended Formats - For example an hors d’ oeuvres station prior to a plate service dinner

Food Selection

  • Pre-composed menus
  • Custom menus
  • Buffet menus

We give you the option to craft a custom menu or select from our pre-composed offerings.  There is value priced into the set menus that is not available with the custom selections.  Prices are subject to change.

Beverage Delivery

  • Hosted - 100% paid for by the host of the party
  • Non-hosted - 100% paid for by the individual attendees
  • Blended Format - Portion paid by host and remainder by attendees
  • In Room Bar with Bartender ($300 rental fee)

We bill for beverages based on consumption at the end of your event. If you would like to calculate your potential beverage tab visit our website for a drink calculator that helps estimate beverage consumption.

Rental Items 

  • Projector $50
  • Screen $35
  • Bluetooth Speaker and Microphone $50
  • Podium $35

Our facility is able to accomodate most party needs. In some circumstances outside vendors are required to facilitate an event. The event manager is able to assist you in this area.

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Friday, May 27     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, May 28     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, May 28     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Saturday, May 28     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Jun 2     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Thursday, Jun 2     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Jun 2     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 3     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jun 4     11:00 AM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 9     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 10     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Jun 11     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Jun 15     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 17     3:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 24     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Jun 24     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jul 7     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jul 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 14     1:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Jul 21     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jul 30     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Aug 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Aug 24     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Sep 2     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Sep 4     1:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Sep 16     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Sep 30     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 6     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Oct 8     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Oct 13     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 20     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Oct 22     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Oct 28     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 6     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Nov 10     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Dec 3     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan denizli escort bayan antalya escort bayan antalya escort bayan antalya escort bayan ankara escort bayan ankara escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan