Login  |  

Party Design Criteria

We offer a variety of menu and delivery formats to fit your needs. Use the following criteria to help you make decisions through the planning process. Please do not hesitate to ask for accomodations not specified within the website. We make every effort to meet your special requirements.

Time of Day

  • Breakfast 7:30am - 10:00am
  • Lunch 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Dinner 5:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Nightclub 10:00pm - 2:00am

Service Delivery

  • Full Service Plated Meals - Service Staff delivers each course
  • Elegant Buffets - Staffed or unstaffed
  • Tray Served Receptions - Service staff with trays of finger food amongst your guests
  • Blended Formats - For example an hors d’ oeuvres buffet prior to a plate service dinner

Food Selection

  • Pre-composed menus
  • Custom menus

We give you the option to craft a custom menu or select from our pre-composed offerings.  There is value priced into the set menus that is not available with the custom selections.  Prices are subject to change.

Beverage Delivery

  • Hosted - 100% paid for by the host of the party
  • Non-hosted - 100% paid for by the individual attendees
  • Blended Format - Portion paid by host and remainder by attendees
  • In Room Bar with Bartender

We bill for beverages based on consumption at the end of your event. If you would like to calculate your potential beverage tab visit our website for a drink calculator that helps estimate beverage consumption.

Rental Items and Decorations

  • Audio/Visual Equipment
  • Speaker/Microphone
  • Special table requirements

Our facility is able to accomodate most party needs. In some circumstances outside vendors are required to facilitate an event. The event manager is able to assist you in this area.

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Wednesday, Nov 14     3:00 PM
     Off Site Event
Wednesday, Nov 14     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 15     4:15 PM
     Off Site Event
Thursday, Nov 15     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Nov 16     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Nov 17     1:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Nov 17     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 18     1:30 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Nov 21     1:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 22     
     Entire Restaurant
Saturday, Nov 24     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Saturday, Nov 24     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Nov 28     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 29     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 29     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Nov 30     7:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Nov 30     7:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Nov 30     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 30     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Dec 1     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 1     1:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Monday, Dec 3     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Tuesday, Dec 4     4:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Tuesday, Dec 4     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 6     11:30 AM
     Off Site Event
Friday, Dec 7     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 7     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 7     1:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Dec 8     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Dec 8     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 8     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 8     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Wednesday, Dec 12     11:00 AM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 13     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 13     11:30 AM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 14     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 14     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 14     9:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 15     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 15     7:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 15     7:30 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Dec 15     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 20     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 20     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 21     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Dec 27     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Dec 28     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jan 4     11:30 AM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Jan 12     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jan 19     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Jan 20     2:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Feb 17     10:30 AM
     Entire Restaurant
Friday, Mar 1     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 2     9:00 AM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 2     9:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Apr 26     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, May 3     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, May 16     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, May 30     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jun 7     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Jun 9     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use