Login  |  

Party Design Criteria

We offer a variety of menu and delivery formats to fit your needs. Use the following criteria to help you make decisions through the planning process. Please do not hesitate to ask for accomodations not specified within the website. We make every effort to meet your special requirements.

Time of Day

  • Breakfast 7:30am - 10:30am
  • Lunch 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Dinner 5:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Nightclub 10:00pm - 2:00am

Service Delivery

  • Full Service Plated Meals - Service Staff delivers each course
  • Elegant Buffets - Staffed or unstaffed
  • Tray Served Receptions - Service staff with trays of finger food amongst your guests
  • Blended Formats - For example an hors d’ oeuvres buffet prior to a plate service dinner

Food Selection

  • Pre-composed menus
  • Custom menus

We give you the option to craft a custom menu or select from our pre-composed offerings.  There is value priced into the set menus that is not available with the custom selections.  Prices are subject to change.

Beverage Delivery

  • Hosted - 100% paid for by the host of the party
  • Non-hosted - 100% paid for by the individual attendees
  • Blended Format - Portion paid by host and remainder by attendees
  • In Room Bar with Bartender

We bill for beverages based on consumption at the end of your event. If you would like to calculate your potential beverage tab visit our website for a drink calculator that helps estimate beverage consumption.

Rental Items and Decorations

  • Audio/Visual Equipment
  • Speaker/Microphone
  • Bluetooth Speaker and Microphone $50
  • Podium $35
  • Special table requirements

Our facility is able to accomodate most party needs. In some circumstances outside vendors are required to facilitate an event. The event manager is able to assist you in this area.

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Sunday, Aug 25     3:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Aug 28     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Aug 28     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Wednesday, Aug 28     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 29     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Aug 30     1:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 31     11:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Sep 1     12:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Sep 1     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Sep 1     12:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Sep 3     4:30 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Tuesday, Sep 3     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 5     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 5     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Sep 6     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 7     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Sep 7     11:00 AM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 7     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Sep 8     9:00 AM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Sep 8     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Sep 9     11:30 AM
     Rotunda
Tuesday, Sep 10     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Sep 11     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 12     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Sep 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Sep 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Friday, Sep 13     2:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Sunday, Sep 15     10:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Tuesday, Sep 17     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Sep 18     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 19     5:30 PM
     Undecided
Thursday, Sep 19     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 19     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Sep 19     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Sep 20     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Sep 20     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Sep 20     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Sep 20     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 21     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Sep 22     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Sep 27     3:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Sep 28     11:30 AM
     Balcony
Saturday, Sep 28     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Sep 28     1:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 28     7:00 PM
     Off Site Event
Thursday, Oct 3     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Oct 10     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Oct 10     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Oct 10     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 10     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 11     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Oct 12     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Oct 15     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Oct 15     12:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Oct 17     5:30 PM
     Undecided
Friday, Oct 18     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 18     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 18     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 19     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 25     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Oct 31     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Oct 31     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Nov 1     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Nov 1     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Nov 1     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Nov 3     3:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Nov 3     3:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Wednesday, Nov 6     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Nov 6     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Nov 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Nov 9     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Nov 9     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Monday, Nov 11     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Nov 12     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Nov 14     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Nov 14     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Nov 14     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Sunday, Nov 17     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 21     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Nov 23     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Dec 4     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 5     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Dec 5     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 5     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 7     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 7     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Dec 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 14     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 14     7:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 20     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 26     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Dec 26     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 28     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 28     1:30 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Dec 29     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jan 11     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jan 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use