Login  |  

Party Design Criteria

We offer a variety of menu and delivery formats to fit your needs. Use the following criteria to help you make decisions through the planning process. Please do not hesitate to ask for accomodations not specified within the website. We make every effort to meet your special requirements.

Time of Day

  • Breakfast 7:30am - 10:30am
  • Lunch 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Dinner 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Service Delivery

  • Full Service Plated Meals - Service Staff delivers each course
  • Elegant Buffets - unstaffed
  • Tray Served Receptions - Service staff serve trays of finger food amongst your guests
  • Blended Formats - For example an hors d’ oeuvres buffet prior to a plate service dinner

Food Selection

  • Pre-composed menus
  • Custom menus
  • Buffet menus

We give you the option to craft a custom menu or select from our pre-composed offerings.  There is value priced into the set menus that is not available with the custom selections.  Prices are subject to change.

Beverage Delivery

  • Hosted - 100% paid for by the host of the party
  • Non-hosted - 100% paid for by the individual attendees
  • Blended Format - Portion paid by host and remainder by attendees
  • In Room Bar with Bartender ($250 rental fee)

We bill for beverages based on consumption at the end of your event. If you would like to calculate your potential beverage tab visit our website for a drink calculator that helps estimate beverage consumption.

Rental Items 

  • Projector $50
  • Screen $35
  • Bluetooth Speaker and Microphone $50
  • Podium $35

Our facility is able to accomodate most party needs. In some circumstances outside vendors are required to facilitate an event. The event manager is able to assist you in this area.

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Tuesday, Feb 18     3:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Feb 18     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Feb 19     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Feb 19     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 20     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Feb 21     3:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, Feb 21     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Feb 21     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 22     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Feb 22     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Feb 23     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Feb 24     6:30 PM
     Balcony
Monday, Feb 24     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Monday, Feb 24     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Feb 25     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Feb 25     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 27     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Feb 29     4:00 PM
     Courtyard and Patio
Saturday, Feb 29     1:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Mar 3     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Mar 4     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Mar 4     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Mar 8     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Mar 10     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Mar 11     1:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Mar 13     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Wednesday, Mar 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Mar 21     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Mar 24     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Mar 28     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Apr 2     11:00 AM
     Balcony
Saturday, Apr 4     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 4     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 11     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Apr 16     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Apr 17     10:30 PM
     eleven after dark
Thursday, Apr 23     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 25     11:00 AM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, May 1     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, May 1     5:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Saturday, May 2     11:00 AM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Thursday, May 7     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, May 9     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 15     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, May 21     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 22     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, May 28     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Wednesday, Jun 3     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 5     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jun 13     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Jun 14     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 19     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jun 25     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Jun 26     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jun 27     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 30     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Friday, Jul 31     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 15     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Sep 12     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Sep 16     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 2     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Oct 3     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 17     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Oct 17     
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 23     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Oct 30     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Dec 2     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use