Login  |  

Party Design Criteria

We offer a variety of menu and delivery formats to fit your needs. Use the following criteria to help you make decisions through the planning process. Please do not hesitate to ask for accomodations not specified within the website. We make every effort to meet your special requirements.

Time of Day

  • Breakfast 7:30am - 10:30am
  • Lunch 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Dinner 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Service Delivery

  • Full Service Plated Meals - Service Staff delivers each course
  • Elegant Buffets - unstaffed
  • Tray Served Receptions - Service staff serve trays of finger food amongst your guests
  • Blended Formats - For example an hors d’ oeuvres buffet prior to a plate service dinner

Food Selection

  • Pre-composed menus
  • Custom menus
  • Buffet menus

We give you the option to craft a custom menu or select from our pre-composed offerings.  There is value priced into the set menus that is not available with the custom selections.  Prices are subject to change.

Beverage Delivery

  • Hosted - 100% paid for by the host of the party
  • Non-hosted - 100% paid for by the individual attendees
  • Blended Format - Portion paid by host and remainder by attendees
  • In Room Bar with Bartender ($250 rental fee)

We bill for beverages based on consumption at the end of your event. If you would like to calculate your potential beverage tab visit our website for a drink calculator that helps estimate beverage consumption.

Rental Items 

  • Projector $50
  • Screen $35
  • Bluetooth Speaker and Microphone $50
  • Podium $35

Our facility is able to accomodate most party needs. In some circumstances outside vendors are required to facilitate an event. The event manager is able to assist you in this area.

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Thursday, May 13     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, May 13     6:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Friday, May 14     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 14     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, May 15     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, May 19     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 21     6:30 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Jun 1     4:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Thursday, Jun 3     6:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Jun 4     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jun 5     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Jun 5     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jun 5     5:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Thursday, Jun 10     6:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Friday, Jun 11     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jun 12     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jun 17     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 17     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Tuesday, Jun 22     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 24     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 24     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jun 24     5:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Jun 26     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Jun 26     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Jun 26     12:30 PM
     Rotunda
Tuesday, Jun 29     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 1     4:30 PM
     Courtyard and Patio
Saturday, Jul 3     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jul 3     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Jul 7     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jul 8     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jul 8     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 8     6:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Friday, Jul 9     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jul 10     1:45 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Jul 10     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jul 15     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Jul 17     12:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 22     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony/Rotunda/South
Saturday, Jul 24     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jul 29     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Jul 30     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Aug 8     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Aug 12     6:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Friday, Aug 13     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 19     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Aug 20     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Aug 21     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Aug 29     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Sep 8     11:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Sep 9     6:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Friday, Sep 10     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 18     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 23     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Sep 26     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 30     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Oct 15     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Oct 21     1:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 23     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 23     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Oct 24     6:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Nov 5     1:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Nov 6     11:30 AM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Nov 12     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 19     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 9     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Mar 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, May 14     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony/Rotunda/South
Friday, Jun 24     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan denizli escort bayan antalya escort bayan antalya escort bayan antalya escort bayan ankara escort bayan ankara escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan