Login  |  

Party Design Criteria

We offer a variety of menu and delivery formats to fit your needs. Use the following criteria to help you make decisions through the planning process. Please do not hesitate to ask for accomodations not specified within the website. We make every effort to meet your special requirements.

Time of Day

  • Breakfast 7:30am - 10:00am
  • Lunch 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Dinner 5:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Nightclub 10:00pm - 2:00am

Service Delivery

  • Full Service Plated Meals - Service Staff delivers each course
  • Elegant Buffets - Staffed or unstaffed
  • Tray Served Receptions - Service staff with trays of finger food amongst your guests
  • Blended Formats - For example an hors d’ oeuvres buffet prior to a plate service dinner

Food Selection

  • Pre-composed menus
  • Custom menus

We give you the option to craft a custom menu or select from our pre-composed offerings.  There is value priced into the set menus that is not available with the custom selections.  Prices are subject to change.

Beverage Delivery

  • Hosted - 100% paid for by the host of the party
  • Non-hosted - 100% paid for by the individual attendees
  • Blended Format - Portion paid by host and remainder by attendees
  • In Room Bar with Bartender

We bill for beverages based on consumption at the end of your event. If you would like to calculate your potential beverage tab visit our website for a drink calculator that helps estimate beverage consumption.

Rental Items and Decorations

  • Audio/Visual Equipment
  • Speaker/Microphone
  • Special table requirements

Our facility is able to accomodate most party needs. In some circumstances outside vendors are required to facilitate an event. The event manager is able to assist you in this area.

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Thursday, Jul 19     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Jul 19     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jul 21     7:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Jul 21     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Jul 23     3:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Jul 24     9:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Jul 25     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 26     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jul 27     6:30 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Aug 1     7:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 2     7:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Aug 5     12:15 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Aug 5     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Aug 5     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Tuesday, Aug 7     4:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Aug 11     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 11     7:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Aug 11     11:30 AM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Aug 16     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 23     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 25     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Aug 31     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Aug 31     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 1     10:00 AM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Sep 1     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 15     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Sep 19     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 20     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Sep 21     6:30 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Sep 28     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Sep 28     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Sep 28     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Sep 29     1:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 11     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 12     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Oct 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 20     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Oct 26     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 27     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 2     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Nov 3     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Nov 4     10:30 AM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Nov 8     5:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Thursday, Nov 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 9     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Nov 9     3:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Nov 9     7:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Nov 10     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Nov 24     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 7     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 7     7:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Dec 7     7:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use