Login  |  

Party Design Criteria

We offer a variety of menu and delivery formats to fit your needs. Use the following criteria to help you make decisions through the planning process. Please do not hesitate to ask for accomodations not specified within the website. We make every effort to meet your special requirements.

Time of Day

  • Breakfast 7:30am - 10:00am
  • Lunch 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Dinner 5:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Nightclub 10:00pm - 2:00am

Service Delivery

  • Full Service Plated Meals - Service Staff delivers each course
  • Elegant Buffets - Staffed or unstaffed
  • Tray Served Receptions - Service staff with trays of finger food amongst your guests
  • Blended Formats - For example an hors d’ oeuvres buffet prior to a plate service dinner

Food Selection

  • Pre-composed menus
  • Custom menus

We give you the option to craft a custom menu or select from our pre-composed offerings.  There is value priced into the set menus that is not available with the custom selections.  Prices are subject to change.

Beverage Delivery

  • Hosted - 100% paid for by the host of the party
  • Non-hosted - 100% paid for by the individual attendees
  • Blended Format - Portion paid by host and remainder by attendees
  • In Room Bar with Bartender

We bill for beverages based on consumption at the end of your event. If you would like to calculate your potential beverage tab visit our website for a drink calculator that helps estimate beverage consumption.

Rental Items and Decorations

  • Audio/Visual Equipment
  • Speaker/Microphone
  • Special table requirements

Our facility is able to accomodate most party needs. In some circumstances outside vendors are required to facilitate an event. The event manager is able to assist you in this area.

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Wednesday, Jan 23     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jan 26     5:00 PM
     Off Site Event
Saturday, Jan 26     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Saturday, Jan 26     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jan 26     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Feb 1     4:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Feb 5     4:30 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Wednesday, Feb 13     6:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Wednesday, Feb 13     6:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, Feb 17     10:30 AM
     Entire Restaurant
Thursday, Feb 21     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 28     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Mar 1     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 2     9:00 AM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 2     9:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Mar 7     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Mar 20     12:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Thursday, Mar 21     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Apr 11     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Apr 25     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Apr 26     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Apr 28     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, May 2     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, May 3     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, May 16     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Entire Restaurant
Sunday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, May 30     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jun 7     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Jun 9     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Jun 20     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 21     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Aug 28     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 10     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 11     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Oct 31     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use