Login  |  

Venues

Have you visited our restaurant before?

If not, we strongly encourage you to do so as soon as possible so you can determine whether our dining rooms or patios will serve your needs.

Upstairs, we offer four separate rooms. The largest, the North Dining Room, is a well appointed room perfect for up to 50 people with facilities for audio visual presentations. The elegant Rotunda Dining Room offers an intimate setting with a double sided fireplace, high ceiling with a grand chandelier, it is perfect for parties up to 42guests. The cozy South Dining Room is an excellent venue for parties up to 24 guests. Finally, the airy Balcony Dining Room overlooks Old Town Front Street and features the second side of the double sided fireplace and ceiling fans; the balcony seats up to 30 people. The rooms may be booked separately or together, and when the entire floor is booked, Baily’s can accommodate 142 guests.

On the ground floor, we can make the Patio or Courtyard available for private parties for up to 70 guests per area. The outdoor venues have brick lined planters and ceramic pots. Newly patio and courtyard cover keep the sun off your guests. On cooler nights numerous built-in patio heaters provide warmth.

Daily the restaurant is open to the public. When you book an event we stop taking reservations and begin to turn business away. Food and beverage minimums are based on the amount of business that would be generated on a normal business day.

There are several options to further enhance the decor of your event, including speaker, microphone and audio/visual equipment.

Our goal is to provide an environment that appeals to all senses. By doing so we are confident you will have a memorable event.

Below are images of our different dining rooms and event venues. Each location can accomodate a different number of people.

*  December Holiday Pricing

North Dining Room

North Dining Room

Capacity: Plated: 56, Buffet: 42

Room Minimum:
  Normal Holiday

Lunch

$800

$1000

Mon-Th:    
Lunch $1100 $1300
Fri-Sun:    
Dinner $1500 $1800
Sun-Th:    
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$1800 $2200
The Rotunda

Rotunda

Capacity: Plated: 42, Buffet: 34

Room Minimum:
  Normal Holiday
Lunch $900 $1000
Mon-Th:    
Lunch $1200 $1400
Fri-Sun:    
Dinner $1800 $2200
Sun-Th:    
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$2100 $2500
The Balcony

Balcony

Capacity: Plated: 30, Buffet: 24-26

Room Minimum:
  Normal Holiday
Lunch $500 $600
Mon-Th:    

Lunch

$700

$900

Fri-Sun:    
Dinner $800 $1000
Sun-Th:    
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$1100 $1300
South Dining Room

South Dining Room

Capacity: Plated: 24, NO BUFFETS

Room Minimum:
  Normal Holiday
Lunch $300 $400
Mon-Th:    

Lunch 

$400

$500

Fri-Sun:    
Dinner $400 $500
Sun-Th:    
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$500 $600
Front Street Bar & Grill Patio

Front Street Bar & Grill Patio

Capacity: Plated: 70, Buffet: 70

Venue Minimum:
NO SUNDAY'S Normal Holiday
DAYTIME    
Lunch $2000 $2200
Mon-Fri:    

 

 

 

NO SAT DAYTIME     
Dinner $3000 $3500
Sun-Th:    
NO FRI & SAT
EVENINGS
 

 

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Tuesday, Feb 1     4:30 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 3     11:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Feb 4     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 5     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Feb 5     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 10     5:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Friday, Feb 11     12:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Feb 15     5:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Tuesday, Feb 15     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Feb 17     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 19     11:00 AM
     Rotunda and South
Saturday, Feb 19     12:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Feb 25     12:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 26     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Feb 27     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Mar 5     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Mar 6     12:00 PM
     Rotunda and South
Thursday, Mar 10     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Mar 11     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Mar 12     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Mar 12     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Mar 23     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Mar 31     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Apr 1     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Apr 1     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Apr 8     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Apr 8     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Apr 10     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Monday, Apr 11     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Apr 12     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Apr 12     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Apr 15     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Apr 17     1:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Apr 21     11:00 AM
     Balcony
Friday, Apr 22     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, May 12     4:00 PM
     Courtyard and Patio
Saturday, May 14     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony/Rotunda/South
Sunday, May 15     9:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Monday, May 16     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, May 19     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, May 20     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, May 21     12:30 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, May 21     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, May 21     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, May 27     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, May 28     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, May 28     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Saturday, May 28     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Jun 2     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 2     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Jun 9     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 10     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 24     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Jun 24     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jul 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 14     1:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Sep 2     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Sep 16     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Oct 6     1:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Oct 8     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Oct 13     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 20     5:00 PM
     Balcony
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan denizli escort bayan antalya escort bayan antalya escort bayan antalya escort bayan ankara escort bayan ankara escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan