Login  |  

Venues

Have you visited our restaurant before?

If not, we strongly encourage you to do so as soon as possible so you can determine whether our dining rooms or patios will serve your needs.

Upstairs, we offer four separate rooms. The largest, the North Dining Room, is a well appointed room perfect for up to 50 people with facilities for audio visual presentations. The elegant Rotunda Dining Room offers an intimate setting with a double sided fireplace, high ceiling with a grand chandelier, it is perfect for parties up to 42guests. The cozy South Dining Room is an excellent venue for parties up to 24 guests. Finally, the airy Balcony Dining Room overlooks Old Town Front Street and features the second side of the double sided fireplace and ceiling fans; the balcony seats up to 30 people. The rooms may be booked separately or together, and when the entire floor is booked, Baily’s can accommodate 142 guests.

On the ground floor, we can make the Patio available for private parties for up 70 guests. The outdoor venue has brick lined planters, ceramic pots and an eclectic fountain. Suspended umbrellas keep the sun off your guests. On cooler nights numerous patio heaters provide warmth.

Daily the restaurant is open to the public. When you book an event we stop taking reservations and begin to turn business away. Food and beverage minimums are based on the amount of business that would be generated on a normal business day.

There are several options to further enhance the decor of your event, including speaker, microphone and audio/visual equipment.

Our goal is to provide an environment that appeals to all senses. By doing so we are confident you will have a memorable event.

Below are images of our different dining rooms and event venues. Each location can accomodate a different number of people.

*  December Holiday Pricing

North Dining Room

North Dining Room

Capacity: 50 People
  Normal Holiday

Lunch

$800

$1000

Mon-Th:    
Lunch $1100 $1300
Fri-Sun:    
Dinner $1500 $1800
Sun-Th:    
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$1800 $2200
The Rotunda

Rotunda

Capacity: 42 People
  Normal Holiday
Lunch $900 $1000
Mon-Th:    
Lunch $1200 $1400
Fri-Sun:    
Dinner $1800 $2200
Sun-Th:    
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$2100 $2500
The Balcony

Balcony

Capacity: 30 People
  Normal Holiday
Lunch $500 $600
Mon-Th:    

Lunch

$700

$900

Fri-Sun:    
Dinner $800 $1000
Sun-Th:    
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$1100 $1300
South Dining Room

South Dining Room

Capacity: 24 People
  Normal Holiday
Lunch $300 $400
Mon-Th:    

Lunch 

$400

$500

Fri-Sun:    
Dinner $400 $500
Sun-Th:    
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$500 $600
Front Street Bar & Grill Patio

Front Street Bar & Grill Patio

Capacity: 70 People
 NO SUNDAY'S Normal Holiday
DAYTIME    
Lunch $1000 $1200
Mon-Th:    

Lunch

$1400

$1600

Fri & Sat:    
Dinner $1500 $1800
Sun-Th:    
Dinner
Fri & Sat:
$2200

$2500

 

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@baily.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Tuesday, Apr 14     4:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Apr 20     12:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Apr 26     11:00 AM
     Balcony
Friday, May 8     7:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 8     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 15     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, May 21     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, May 21     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 22     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, May 23     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Jun 3     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 4     7:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jun 5     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jun 13     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jun 13     11:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Jun 14     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jun 19     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jun 25     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Jun 26     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jun 27     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Jul 8     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jul 11     12:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jul 23     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony/Rotunda/South
Thursday, Jul 30     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Friday, Jul 31     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 6     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Aug 8     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Aug 15     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Aug 20     7:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Aug 20     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Aug 28     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Aug 28     5:00 PM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 29     11:00 AM
     Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 12     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Sep 16     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 17     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Sep 18     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 19     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 24     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Sep 24     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Oct 2     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Oct 3     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 17     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony/Rotunda/South
Friday, Oct 23     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Oct 30     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Dec 2     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use